Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ashton from Roanoke, VA

Not worth the price!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Expensive for what you get. The bed was very hard and had a dip in the middle. The A/C was not working consistently. The continental breakfast was awful! I would really like a refund. The rooms are very old and out dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation 2014

Posted May 12, 2014
Overall it was good. My wife rated it a 3... I rare it a 3 as well... She liked the bed... We came late and it was a quick process checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to wait over 15 minutes to get a desk clerk and that was after we called the hotel while standing in the lobby at the front desk! The "hot" breakfast only had cold cereal and Danish. Hostess had to get tableware out and explained management decided there wasn't enough guests to provide the full hot buffet breakfast. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best staff. My husband has cancer & can't handle cold. The staff took the time to see that he was comfortable. Thanks to a lady named Lisa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Kansas City

Good, except for pool

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and accomodating, and the rooms were good. However, the indoor pool was freezing and the hot tub was broken. We had specifically picked this hotel because it had an indoor pool, but were very disappointed that they did not maintain it very well. Only other complaint is about breakfast - no fruit or yogurt - could use some healthier choices along with the waffles, pastries, biscuits, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa Ivens from Toronto

ok but not worth 131.93

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
TV channels did not match fast reference guide provided. Thermostat did not control heat. No ice bucket. Hot tub out of service. Front lobby garbage and ash tray full. Room phone did not work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com