Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted May 27, 2015
Not happy with hotel shuttle, after flying all night, waited 1 hr for shuttle back to our car. Called 3 times in fact we are still waiting!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, IN

Never a Disappointment!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Condition and cleanliness of this hotel is above and beyond those of others in the area. Indoor pool is great. Room had good variety of seating.
Cons: Chilled, hard-boiled eggs????????
Location: Love to stay here when visiting relatives in the area.
Great stay, parking and access to room best compared to any along lodging corridor in the Plainfield, IN location. Great coffee during the breakfast hours, which is important to me. All amenities needed for a short, or even a long stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Wedding trip

Posted May 4, 2015
Staffed too small. Often no one at desk to help or answer phone. Hotel and rooms clean.But did have drinks left in refrigerator frim previous guest. Breakfast ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lapeer, Michigan

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: cleaniness and hotel staff
Cons: nothing
Our suite was clean and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. our stay was great so we will go back there again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only Hotel that has signs posted "Quiet Hour"

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet Hour!
I was impressed. As you walk off the elevator you see the sign "Quiet Hour" 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM. Wow! And for the most part it was a quiet and relaxing visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Easley, SC

Great experience!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived the pool heater was down which was the reason we chose the hotel. After speaking with the front desk and Hotels.com they found us a room at a sister hotel down the street. They were very helpful and our Christmas with the grandchildren was saved!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Standard Hotel, Ok for us for one night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
If you don't care about a welcoming front desk staff, then this is ok for sleeping & breakfast. Nothing fancy, but we got a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Texas

Not a wyndham owned property.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got it at 1 am. Indian guy at desk was asleep. Had to knock on door to wake him up. He gives me a key to room 202. I go to room 202 and the bed is down and clearly has not been cleaned. I go back down and he gives me a key to different room. Franchise clearly not a
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so bad

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and complimentary breakfast was "ok". Room was too close to front desk, so you can hear staff in the office along with their in and outs, cleaning, vacuuming noise, etc. Front desk staff was not available to greet when you walked in nor were they available for check out. I had to wait about 5 minutes to see if anyone showed up. No one did, so I left the room cards on counter. Overall, due to cleanliness, location and pricing, I give it 4 stars.