Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

My stay was awesome

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The room was clean ,Very Cosy and quite . The bathroom sink was plugged up , But very clean. Marble tile tub , loose handle . Overall I would stay again . Cost me $ 87.00 total on Expedia .!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My friend and I stayed here for two nights in Jan 2015 as a weekend getaway. We did not relax much (by choice) but I'm sure if we wanted to do nothing we could have done that too. Our fav attraction that we went to was IMA (Indiana Muesum of art) or the Medical Muesum in Indianapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great stay nice Resturant super service. Shuttle to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom appleton, wi

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great staff Beds were very comfortable Easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ill

Stay to see family

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It was a great stay and very clean will be back the rate was great
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, IL

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I was able to get a room for a discounted price which was great but I was disappointed to find the plug ins in the bathroom did not work and when I let the front desk know they said there was no one there to look into it for me. Also when I went to shower at 9:30 in the morning, there was no hot water so I left and waited until I drove home to shower. When I let the front desk know about both issues upon leaving, I was not given a sorry for your inconvenience or anything. Just that since I booked it 3rd party, that I would receive a receipt through my email. Not even a thank you for staying with us. I don't think I will be staying there anymore.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler

Nice hotel but hot water did not work

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Beds, pillows, overall condition and TV. The burger in the bar is one of the best I have ever had.
Cons: The hot water (there was none and it was cold outside). The tub did not drain (yuck).
Location: The airport is within 2 miles.
The hotel was great, except the hot water did not work and the tub did not drain. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The TV and other amenities were great. The only issue was the hot water and draining tub and that makes for a tough way to start the day, especially when it is cold. Otherwise the ratings would have all been 4 and 5's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Convenience and lounge on site.
Very close to the airport, has a good bar/lounge and very comfortable room. It was a good value for a one night stay to catch an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good value for the area

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Certainly the price and the fact that it had a restaraunt and bar on site were the ammenities we were looking for. The food was good and good staff.
Location: Location was just off I465 and convenient to travelers.
Good overall experience with this hotel. We were just traveling through the area, so price and location were important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e.

Comfortable and good location near airport.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Stayed here because it got good reviews online and was convenient to the airport. Nice stay.