Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: A complimentary bottle of water
Cons: Most basic things
I only stayed a few hours as on a stop over but thought a pod at the airport might have been better. Staff rude, room dirty, shower terrible. Chose another place instead
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Great for transit or few days

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, easy trip for morning flights onward.
Cons: Consistent wifi and quality of the rooms.
Location: You can walk and shop nearby but mostly a place to stay the night and move on.
I have been coming to the Hotel Le Seasons over the years as it is a good hotel close to the airport if you need a place for one night or maybe two before moving on. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and simple. If wifi is important to you it may take finding the right room but usually it is working in the lobby. If not working in the lobby asked the staff to reset the system as that is usually the problem. The restuarant has great food. I have to say I have never been disapointed by any selection and they give you plenty so some dishes maybe shared between 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Convenient for short stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to airport. Value for money, especially for short stays. Nice restaurant. Spacious rooms and facilities. Nice staff, eager to please.
Cons: Restaurant should be able to serve alcohol such as beer and wine with meals. Breakfast selection in restaurant can be improved, especially for western
Location: Hotel location is close to airport. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Connections to Connaught Place and Delhi tourist attractions by metro
I read some horror reports from other guests, but these did not reflect my experiences of the hotel. Staff were friendly, rooms were spacious and facilities more than adequate. The food in the restaurant was tasty and quite well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raktim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quality airport hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: good price and near airport
Cons: restaurant
Location: busy main roads but near airport
reasonable quality, right next to main roads and busy but didnt notice in room. restaurant quite limited but round the corner (walkable) is holiday inn and other major brand hotels with superb restaurants, so eat there if you want fine dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My stay at Hotel Le Season

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, it was a short stay. On the average, it was good...but a bedbug was noticed on the bed on the morning of checking-out. The aspect of hygiene needs to be addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, canada

Average hotel near airpirt

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Booked presidential suite online supposed to be 800 sq feet, gave room 315 on oct 27 evening which didn't seem upto the mark, ac was really noisy, bathroom shower no pressure water coming really slowly plus slippery. Not good. Not happy
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Horrible!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
The room was dirty. There is no security wall around the hotel so while you eat there are people begging for food at the window a few feet away. The tv and wifi didn't work. It is located on a busy street and nonwhere to go. It was a horrible place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janardhananfrom Calicut, India

Not as expected

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room the hotel gave us was not the one in Hotels.com's description. First they gave one ordinary double room. After we showed them the booking confirmation from hotels.com the room was changed. But it had no balcony, no spa bath, no wash/ dryer( the hotel has not even heard of wash/ dryer) no hair dryer even. No mini bar either. No separate sitting area with a king sofa as described by hotels.com. Either the hotel gave you the wrong description or hotels.com gave us the wrong details. The hotel also told us the money we paid is their normal tariff , no 62% reduction as hotels.com had mentioned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandeep Rfrom Pune

Very good hotel near Airport

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located near Airport . It was very easy for me to catch early morning flight.Within 5-8 minutes you can reach airport.Service given is excellent. Arranged airport drop in time and also front office guided well regarding airport formalities and time required for check in and reaching time at airport for my flight