Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK!! close to city

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing in particular
The room I stayed lacked a dressing mirror!!!, The balcony was facing the lawn where a wedding party was on well beyond midnight with music & camera flashes disturbing my stay The walkways are winding without proper directions to the elevators taking us to the guest room, early in the morning it was dark - no lights!! & no security to guide me out to the reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aayush from Mumbai

Very decent hotel.. nice location

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: The staff went out of the way to be helpful and the restaurants were very decent. Did not feel the need to venture out.
Cons: Certain amenities in the room are a little old and could be mordenised.
Location: Being close to Sayaji, the location being vijaynagar, everything one can require are to be found close by or in near vicinity. Great dining options.
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms and the other facilities were as expected and upto the mark. Certain areas require refurbishing but overall it is a brilliant place to stay for a short trip and quite affordable prices as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikhil from Pune

Value for money

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really good and the staff are very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vikas from Mumbai

iPad controlled room

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service and breakfast every morning which was included in the tariff. I really enjoyed using the iPad which controlled the lights, curtains etc. Nice touch. The lobby can do with a makeover and towels in the bathroom were inadequate. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Great One from Indore

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi

Luxury

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, service first class. This was the best hotel I stayed at amongst four in India, the best I've been in anywhere. It was like Hilton DC, but more spacious. I have zero suggestions for improvement on my stay. Be warned that upper class weddings may be held next door many evenings, which westerners may find loud, however they end in time for a peaceful sleep. Since I was in town for a wedding anyhow, it made no difference to me, and I appreciated the beautiful parades of finery upon the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice enough, pleasant helpful staff. NO WAY this hotel is a 5 star property however. I would say 3 star, maybe 4 because the staff is trying.