Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yusuf from Kuwait

A Very good Place to Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The one thing that I would love to see is a neat and clean neighborhood around the hotel. Due to the location, views from room window are not good
Location: It is located near some good shopping places like C21 Mall, U-turn and other shopping places. On call AC Cab is available anytime.
It is one of the best hotel that you can find in Indore. A very happening place as well. Staff is very good and well groomed. Food at the restaurant is also very good and in-room dining service is also excellent. Truly a five star rating deserving Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Over all i will give 8/10 As the In house keeping was not that good...we left room and whn came back...Bedsheets and all were not changed just arranged only thing i didn't like...All over nice place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebekka from Bangalore

I'd reccommed the Radison Blu

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and room service
Cons: More responsible persons at the reception desk. We booked twin beds and got double bed. Room keys were improperly made so we could not enter initially
Location: Its on the outskirts o and across town from the airport. Not convenient for sight seeing .
Large well appointed room and bathroom with every creature comfort thought out. Particularly liked the reading lamps for each bed which the two of us to read at night without disturbing the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tourist from USA

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Attentive staff. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vasant Datta from Hagerstown Maryland

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prashant from Nasik

Comfortable With Excellent Service & Cleanliness

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay Was Nice & Comfortable. Hotel Has To Increase The Sitting In Lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jaipur

Good

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and services was good but location is average ,but not good for romantic location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sumeet

Indore Radisson

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by viral from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

indore place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: good room
Cons: too busy
Location: great location
great radisson property, about the best there is in india, best hotel to stay in at Indore, needs more space and service could be better at the 24 hr restaurant.