Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon, India

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The staff
The hotel has excellent facilities and an outstanding team which manages this hotel very well. The person in charge is empowered to take decisions and they do so without any hesitation. All of them discharge their responsibilities with full care and attention. There are various processes (eg: Check in on the floor where the room is located, Allottment of the room at the airport pick up time a floor butler etc) and the best part is that these processes work like clockwork..Much better than hotels os international chains which have recently opened up in Indore. Outstanding hotel. Hoghly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Avani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunil from Delhi

Best business hotel in Indore

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay, but total comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edan from Tel Aviv

Would stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business. It was easy to see that service is of high priority in this hotel. The hotel itself is a bit old but maintained. Money for value was very good and i would surely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henry from Singapore

PLeasant stay in Sayaji

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff. The no-tip policy is really appreciated specially in India. But breakfast will require some improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANDEEP from Gurgaon

Pleasant stay at Sayaji.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional service and clean hotel. Food was very good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good business hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Travelled for business and is apt in the city of Indore for such short business stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Prabhakar S from Cape Girardeau, MO

Great place to stay in Indiore

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This fine hotel is an island in the middle of the ocean of filth. Its premises are finely landscaped and maintained. Its lobby is beautiful. As soon as I talked with the staff, he directed me to the 5th floor where there is an office right in front of the elevator. Checking in took less than one minute. The corridor is the wider than any I have seen anywhere and is spotlessly clean. The staff is courteous and prompt. The restaurant is absolutely delightful and breakfast is first class. No tipping! I would give this hotel 5 star hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nuruddin from Greater Toronto Area

Excellent Hotel with small noise control challeng

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Very friendly staff. The breakfast was excellent. Did not have a chance to try other restaurents or the gym. The only negative I felt was noisy receptions held in the hotel premises causing some disturbance. To be fair, the noise level goes down around 11pm. The guests staying at the hotel should be made aware of others trying to catch some sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shailendra from mumbai

The Best Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Simply loved their Hospitality.