Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Excellent value and good location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: great location and friendly staff.
Cons: I liked it as is.
Location: Near the old city centre and many historic buildings. Easy access.
The hotel provided a very positive experience. It is located in an older building but with modern conveniences and was well renovated. Our room overlooked a pleasant courtyard which I would have enjoyed taking advantage of, but the weather was too cold. We arrived fairly early so we were able to find a spot in the small lot in front of the hotel. I am not sure what would have happened had we come in late. The location is good, near the old centre of town. In general a good hotel, worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcfrom Fontaine Raoul

à recommander+++++

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
situation parfaite pour une visite de Tours; accueil très pro et chaleureux; chambre vaste propre; SdB grande et très bien équipée; pas la moindre critique. A recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEXANDRAfrom Москва

Красивый вид на собор с последнего этажа

Posted Jan 14, 2015 
Все в целом понравилось, хорошее соотношение цены и качества. Возникли трудности при поиске въезда на машине, пришлось бросить машину, идти пешком искать отель. Но на стойке регистрации нам сразу дали схему проезда. Был просторный двухкомнатный номер, неудобно расположенные розетки и маловато их было для подзарядки техники. Интернет очень медленно работал, но для меня это было не критично.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddyfrom Nantes

Passable

Posted Dec 5, 2014 
Hotel très vieillot Bruyant à côté de l'ascenseur , parking départ des voitures et chambre donnant coté rue Pdj pas de produits de qualité par rapport au prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margareta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J-Christophefrom Bordeaux

Très bien!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 
Silence absolu. Salle de bain fonctionnelle. Petit-déjeuner un brin trop cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aradfrom Etats-Unis

Trés bon sejour

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
Best Western est un trés bon hôtel: le quartier, la chambre, Tours est trés jolie. J'aurais souhaite que il y a café dans la chambre et moins cher parking (10e par jour).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trois jours de détente impécables

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
Nous voulions découvrir Tours que nous ne connaissions pas. L'hôtel était très bien situé pour cela. Les personnes de la réception ont su nous donner les quelques indications dont nous avions besoin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by De passagefrom paris

Central et propre

Posted Oct 9, 2014 
Bien, propre rien à redire. Un bon hotel bien placé.