Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margareta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J-Christophefrom Bordeaux

Très bien!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Silence absolu. Salle de bain fonctionnelle. Petit-déjeuner un brin trop cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aradfrom Etats-Unis

Trés bon sejour

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Western est un trés bon hôtel: le quartier, la chambre, Tours est trés jolie. J'aurais souhaite que il y a café dans la chambre et moins cher parking (10e par jour).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trois jours de détente impécables

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous voulions découvrir Tours que nous ne connaissions pas. L'hôtel était très bien situé pour cela. Les personnes de la réception ont su nous donner les quelques indications dont nous avions besoin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by De passagefrom paris

Central et propre

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien, propre rien à redire. Un bon hotel bien placé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audreyfrom Nantes

Hôtel charmant et séjour agreable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jai apprecié le charme de l'hôtel et de la chambre. Le petit dejeuner fut varié et bon. Le seul bé-mol: la mauvaise qualité de la television et sa telecommande qui ne fonctionnait pas. Je pense que je reviendrai dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I thought this was a good hotel. The bathroom was spacish and provided robes and plenty of towels. The tub was large; however, the shower was tight. The breakfast had a good variety of items. Bikes were also available to rent. I would recommend to a friend if they were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great location, friendly helpful staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Very clean and welcoming. Great breakfast. Cosy, small room but exactly try a as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast
Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable and good size; bathroom huge! Breakfast ok but, apart from the croissants, not wonderful: 'fresh' fruit salad nearly all unpeeled apple for example. However great location and pleasant atmosphere more than made up.