Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Calm hotel to rest

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Good hotel to visit castles. Free parking. Kind reception. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Clermont-Ferrand

Je reviendrais, c'est sur.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je suis venu pour une étape affaire un lundi soir. Donc hotel presque pour moi tout seul et je fut surclassé par rapport à ma réservation. Je vous conseille le rosé de Touraine issu des vignes mitoyennes a l'hôtel. C'est un vrai régal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duncanfrom Brighton

Efficient hotel on the outskirts of Amboise

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an efficient,well maintained ,rather characterless new hotel situated some distance from the river and town centre. The breakfast was very good and the staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELENAfrom BILBAO

GENIAL

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ha sido una experiencia maravillosa. Tranquilidad, una habitación muy agradable, con una cama enorme y muy cómoda, el baño grande, con albornoces. Si le pongo un pero es que está un poco alejado del pueblo, pero en coche se tardan dos minutos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRUNOfrom Région parisienne

Très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Rien à redire, ni sur la propreté, ni sur l'accueil. Seul point quelque peu négatif: les petits déjeuners, très bien, mais un peu cher!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Crested Butte, CO

I'd recommend this hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Best Western Le Vinci is about 1K to the city center of Amboise. There are other hotels with a better location to the center of town. That being said, this was a very nice hotel. Our room was clean and well appointed. We had a large flat screen TV that picked up several English speaking stations. There is a nice terrace out back where we enjoyed wine and cheese with friends. Breakfast is fairly expensive and we opted to have breakfast at a couple of the cafe's in town for about half the price. The hotel has bicycles you may rent to ride along the Loire River.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
wij werden gelogeerd in een veel te kleine zolderkamer waar onder het dak veel te warm was het is altijd zo als het 2 mannen zijn krijgt u de minst beste kamer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ruta por los castillos

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel estaba apartado del centro pero ideal para recorrer los castillos cercanos. El parking gratuito pero el desayuno muy caro. Ideal para pasar unos dias por Amboise y alrededores
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Big leak!

Posted Sep 11, 2014