Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joao Luiz dos Passos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill/Suefrom USA

Comfortable hotel, good location

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable, clean, bedding was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful - everyone spoke English which was a plus for us. Within walking distance for the town - or you could take a tram which was a couple of blocks away. Good restaurants nearby and a boulangerie. We were very happy with our choice of hotel in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

A Class Act close to City Centre

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Quality, quality,quality
Location: Large grounds with walking/tram distance of town centre
Top facility in top grounds, incredible food especially dinner, absolutely professional service, the best! And only a short walk/tram to town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cissyfrom 重庆

安静优雅的住宿环境

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店离图尔市中心5分钟车程,是一个度假村性质的酒店,停车免费。露天早餐环境很好,旁边就是花园和池塘,人不多,很安静很舒服。晚餐价格合理,味道也不错,对于儿童收费很低,早餐则儿童免费。房间面积较大,装饰属于简洁舒适型,还有小厨房,适合家庭度假的客人。不足之处是酒店位于居民住宅区,周边没什么可逛的,要出门必须开车,道路很窄,须小心。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jolandafrom Melbourne

Grand hotel in private gardens

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an old home on a large plot that has been turned into a hotel come own your own apartments( mostly owned by older people). The new area is not grand- but modern but the rooms are big and all have small kitchens. The service was terrific but the housekeeping lets the hotel down. We didn't have all the cups/plates/etc in our room- these should be checked by housekeeping. The pool area is great as are the gardens. The walk into town is a quick 15 mins or a quicker tram ride- perfect location. We had lunch "in" one day- best lunch we have had in France!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandrofrom milano

albergo immerso in un delizioso parco

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: direi tutto, pur non avendo usufruito delle totali opportunita datemi(piscina)
Cons: per quanto mi riguarda nulla
Location: posizione comoda per effettuare un tour nei castelli della Loira
Bellissimo albergo, immerso in un parco ma vicino al centro e comodissimo come locazione per effettuare un Tour sui castelli della LOIRA. sistemazione molto piacevole, con camere un po piu piccole nel blocco centrale (parte più antica), e spaziose nella pate nuova. colazione ottima ed abbondante, cosi pure per il ristorante. personale attento e gradevole per soddisfare ogni tua esigenza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com