Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great base fro trip to the Loire

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The location, tranquility and excellent restaurant.
Cons: The wi-fi was a bit variable. Make it more reliable and easier to access.
Location: A great base for a tour of the Loire. All the main Chateaux are within easy driving distance.
A well run and perfectly appointed chateau hotel with a first class restaurant and very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sagoslott!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade en natt. Underbart vackert hotell som i en saga. Fick först ett rum i annexet men bytte upp till svit i slottet där det var mycket mer charm. Skön uppvärmd pool. Fanns tyvärr bara en matsal, maten höll hög standard och priser därefter. Bra hotell om man vill utforska omgivningen med slott och kultur. Önskar att återkomma!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel sensacional

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é fora de série! É tudo que aparece nas fotos e mais um pouco. Parece uma floresta no meio da cidade. Instalações espetaculares! Pegamos o quarto Charme mas ganhamos upgrade para o Prestige, o quarto era ótimo! A equipe também é ótima! Café da manhã é caro convertendo pra reais (custa 19 euros) mas é muito bom. O único detalhe é que o hotel não possui elevador, não chegou a ser problema, mas um funcionário do hotel nos ajudou a subir e descer as malas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from Rouen

Great weekend away!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic service during our stay. The breakfast served in our room was a definite highlight and since it's the same price as in the dining hall well worth it! Quiet, calm and a great spot for a weekend away to explore the surrounding wine region and chateaux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nous étions logés dans la chambre de charme dans les dépendances et avions la vue sur le jardin. Luxe, calme et volupté! Rien à dire, tout était parfait ! Le petit déjeuner et le dîner au restaurant étaient très bon. Le personnel étaient accueillant et très attentif à nos demandes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Every thing is the best except the wifi speed of internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Every thing is the best except the wifi speed of internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Magnificient Stay, like a Kings

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The service, the staff and the location and the rooms
Cons: The mantenance of the outside of the buildings
Location: It is very good location
Everything was wonderfull. All the staff is amaizing, All of they are always with a smile and looking how to serve you. The Restaurant is superb!! And the food incredible. The only thing is they need some mantenance of the outside of the buildings, but our stay was memorable!! For sure we will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Marietta, GA

Wonfeful Chateau Hotel in a nice beautiful area

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is great. Excellent service. Nice quiet and beautiful chateau hotel. Food is excellent. If you have a rental car, you definitely need to check here.