Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Although it is a smoke free room, the bathroom smells to cigarettes. Nice hotel, very pleasant people, very helpful. The rooms are are a bit dated, but very comfertable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour agréable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
excellent accueil, les gérants sont sympathiques, l'hôtel correct, propre mais sans ascenseur ce qui explique son prix pas très élevé le petit déjeuner est moyen, pas de charcuterie, ni fromage pour les anglais, allemands ou hollandais dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ouadec from Mellac

Bien

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très agréable chambre ancienne mais propre petit problème d'isolation phonique la chambre donnant sur la route et les fenêtres n’étant pas en double vitrage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location, restaurants nearby, clean hotel and rooms, helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gregdevious from Dresden, Germany

Good hotel, unclear pet policy

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was generally good, clean, and the staff was friendly. Parking was secure, and the location outside of Tours is okay if you don't mind a sleepy little town. One reason for choosing this hotel was the fact that we were traveling with my 15 year-old dog and it was listed as "pet friendly". When I mentioned the dog at check in, I was asked about the size of the dog (she weighs 22 kilos), and it seemed like her size was a bit of an issue. I was told that usually only small dogs are allowed, which is certainly not mentioned in their listing. Later, when we were leaving for dinner, we were informed that the dog was not allowed to be left in the room by herself. We had to then put the dog in the car while we were gone. This wasn't a huge problem, but if I had known this in advance, I would've chosen a different hotel. If you have a dog, consider yourself warned. Otherwise, a fine hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adam and Barbara from Midlands, England

Good local info

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Further out from Tours that we realised. However, the hotelier advised us to use the tram and how to go about it. It was fantastic and realy made our short stay. The room was clean tidy and spacious. Free wifi and very freidnly owners with a decent car park. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels