Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma, Italia.

Albergo confortevole alla porte di Tours.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Disponibilità e gentilezza degli addetti, ottima pulizia.
Cons: La colazione che è un po' "standard".
Location: Albergo in una zona di recente sviluppo, circondato da numerose attività commerciale e da un grosso centro commerciale.
Ottima esperienza. Abbiamo trascorso una settimana a girare tra i Castelli della Loira facendo base a Tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Havard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Everaersfrom Nederland

Goed hotel op goede locatie

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bij Kyriad hotel in Chambray-les-Tours werden we door de “bazin” slecht behandeld. Hoewel ze ons de eerste dagen nog net toestond om onze ijsblokken in de diepvries van het hotel te laten bewaren, wilde ze dat de volgende dagen niet meer doen. Dat hebben we nog nooit meegemaakt – in geen enkel ander hotel – ook niet in Nederland of Italië. Ze verbood het ook haar personeel, dat overigens supervriendelijk en meelevend was. Die ijsblokken hadden we nodig om de medicijnen van mijn ernstig zieke echtgenote zo optimaal mogelijk te bewaren. Ze was bovendien ook erg onvriendelijk, soms tegen het onbeschofte af. Haar personeel excuseerde zich tegenover ons over haar gedrag. Verder prima hotel, alleen jammer dat er geen lift was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariefrom Paris

Un linge de lit impeccable

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres propre, literie de qualité avec un accueil agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FONTAINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. Great location for an overnight stop enroute to the South of France. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCfrom CALIFORNIA

South Tours Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in room #3 for one night. The room was not ready when we arrived at 2:20/14:20. We were told it would be ready in 30 minutes. When we returned later, the room was ready. It is a compact room. There were 2 twin beds, a small desk with chair in the corner, the smallest side tables to the beds that we have ever seen (6"X6"), one luggage rack, a small shelf with a kettle on top and 4 open shelves below it, and a small closet for hanging clothes only. The bathroom had a raised shower with a hand-held wand, a sink in the corner with mirror above it, and very little space for putting any toiletries. The location is near other hotels and some fast food restaurants on the south side of Tours.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clairefrom Eure et Loir

Déception

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une mauvaise expérience malgré les bonnes évaluations qui m'avaient fait choisir cet hôtel. 2ème étage sans ascenseur, une chambre classique kyriad, mais un gros problème d'odeurs dans la salle de bain, des odeurs d'évacuations qui ont gâché la nuit. J'ai demandé à changer de chambre, mais à priori complet. J'avais également une chambre 1 personne mais qui pouvait communiquer avec une autre. J'ai eu l'impression d'avoir mon voisin de chambre à mes côtés, de sa toux à ses mouchoirs,la douche etc...Je déconseille vivement cet hôtel, étant tout de même une habituée des Kyriads.