Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It is not as close to the center of town or the train station as I would have liked. However, it was easy to located and the rom and staff were pleasant enough for our two day stay in Tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Il bollitore in camera per prepararsi bevande calde.
Cons: Manca un canale televisivo italiano. Expedia dovrebbe richiederlo espressamente e segnalarlo nelle informazioni sull'albergo
Location: Inadeguato il ricevimento. I turisti vanno a Tour per visitare i castelli della Loira. Nessuna mappa disponibile.Nessuna informazione del personale.
Tre pernottamenti per visita castelli della Loira. Hotel un poco decentrato rispetto al centro con garage poco costoso e camera accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to center

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Close to all
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to downtown area and the rail road
Great stay, toured all the castes. Hotel arranged for day trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fessier

très correct

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
un personnel d'accueil très sympa et serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé en centre ville.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: La literie et le service d'accueil dans la chambre
Cons: le seche cheveux et la fermeture de la porte de la salle de bain
Location: La ville de Tours est vraiment tres accueillante, bonnes balades et plairsis gastronomiques à ne pas négliger.
Le personnel de l'hotel est trés accueillant, tres bonne literie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Compagnon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loloumfrom Nimes

Bon hotel mais accueil nul

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est très bien, pas loin du centre ville a pied. Dommage que le parking soit si bas (coffre de toit impossible). La chambre est très propre et moderne. Le petit déjeuner mériterait d'être amélioré (qualité du pain). Par contre nous avons du mal tombé car la personne à l'accueil n'était vraiment pas agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfait dans l'ensemble malgré un petit souci d'eau au 4ème et un changement de chambre puis un problème de wifi... Bonne prise en charge de la réception et après ces petits désagréments le reste du séjour fut agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

nettes, sauberes Hotel, zielmich nahe der Altstadt

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, sauber.
Cons: Das Parkhaus ist UNGLAUBLICH ENG!!! Wer tagsüber unterwegs ist, sollte für die Nacht lieber etwas draußen in der Nähe suchen. Kostenlos von 18-9:00 h.
Location: Man ist nicht ganz dicht an den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber auch nicht wirklich weit entfernt; gastronomische Möglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Wir wurden freundlich empfangen, das Dreibettzimmer war nicht riesig, jedoch für zwei Übernachtungen geräumig genug. Das Frühstück war reichlich, in einem angenehmen Raum und den Preis von 10,-- Euro p.P. wert. Die sanitären Einrichtungen machten einen sauberen Eindruck.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom UK

Good location - some poor services

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fine and service good except that wifi did not work in room on fourth floor and shower very poor with water cutting off and going hot and cold randomly.