Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Il garage e' fondamentale in citta'

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Lontano dal cuore della citta', i locali per cenare in zona non sono granche'; e' comodo soltanto per la presenza del garage. Rapporto qualità/prezzo buono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Vesoul

Bonne prestation

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel mais dommage l'ascenseur était en réfection. La chambre venait d être repeinte, donc forte odeur de peinture. Le petit déjeuner est un peu cher au vu de la prestation. Malgré ces petits désagréments conjoncturels c'est un bon hôtel avec une bonne qualité de service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Angers

Séjour de Nouvel An

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Une organisation particulière avec un petit déjeuner servi jusqu'à 11h pour permettre aux fêtards de se lever un peu plus tard !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samfrom US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Clean and renovated. Wifi worked well. Well situated, short walk to the trendy area then the historical center and the famous Loire river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It is not as close to the center of town or the train station as I would have liked. However, it was easy to located and the rom and staff were pleasant enough for our two day stay in Tours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas du tout satisfait

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salle de bain presque bouché Bruit de la rue(voitures) L'entrée du parking trop étroite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Il bollitore in camera per prepararsi bevande calde.
Cons: Manca un canale televisivo italiano. Expedia dovrebbe richiederlo espressamente e segnalarlo nelle informazioni sull'albergo
Location: Inadeguato il ricevimento. I turisti vanno a Tour per visitare i castelli della Loira. Nessuna mappa disponibile.Nessuna informazione del personale.
Tre pernottamenti per visita castelli della Loira. Hotel un poco decentrato rispetto al centro con garage poco costoso e camera accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to center

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Close to all
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to downtown area and the rail road
Great stay, toured all the castes. Hotel arranged for day trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, basic good hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sons are I were biking the Loire Valley trail and this hotel was perfect. It was right on the main road into the center of town, near a supermarket and had a garage attached in which to lock our bikes. The room for 3 was good - a corner room with more than enough space for us and our saddlebags. The room was clean, bathroom was big and the shower terrific. The staff were very helpful about areas for restaurants and gave us a gel pack for my son's knee. I would stay here again if I visit Tours in the future.