Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredericofrom São Paulo

Perfeito

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localização muito boa, atendimento excelente, quarto grande, limpo e confortavel. Café da manha muito bom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, UK

Charming hotel, ideally located.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Spacious charming room. Staff are excellent. Very good value for money.
Cons: An exhaust/ventilating fan in the toilet would be good.
Location: The train station, information centre and town centre are all nearby. Several options for food and drink around.
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel, booked two rooms. The staff are great and welcoming; always there to help advise on tours or trips. The hotel is nicely located, within a short walk from the train station and the tourist information centre - from where several tours to the chateaus originate. The town centre is also nearby, and we only ever walked to and from the hotel while we were there. The hotel rooms were the biggest surprise, charming in their layout and very spacious. The free wifi was also of good quality within the hotel, which was nice. The breakfast buffet was adequate and priced at 8 euros per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJfrom Seoul

프랑스의 가정집에 초대받은 기분 / Felt like staying French home

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
투르에 대한 한국어 후기가 거의 없어 익스피디아 상위권 호텔 중 적당한 가격의 호텔로 선택을 했는데 매우 좋은 선택을 한 것 같았음. 호텔의 위치는 투르 역(Gare de Tours)에서 약 5분 정도 거리며, 중심가 및 컨벤션센터와도 걸어서 5분거리여서 이동에 큰 문제가 없었음. 호텔이 약간 좁긴 했지만 그래도 깔끔하게 수리되어 불편하지 않았음. 가장 높게 평가하고 싶었던 것은 호텔 직원들의 친절이었음. 주인으로 보이는 리셉션 직원은 와인샵 및 식당을 매우 정성스럽게 추천해 주었으며, 나머지 직원들도 필요로 하는 것을 잘 준비해 주어 다양한 문제를 해결할 수 있었음. 아침식사 또한 continental style 이라 다양하진 않았지만, 8유로의 가격대비 매우 충실하여 조식을 다른 곳에서 빵과 과일 등으로 먹을 계획이라면 호텔에서 편하게 먹는 것을 추천함. All members and hotel owner were very kind so that it made me to have a pleasant stay. Trip points, restaurants, and wine shop recommended by them were enough to feel beauty and taste of Tours. I recommend you to ask anything about Tours to them and they may be very helpful for your stay. I want to say thank you again to the staffs for their kindness. Merci!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John mcnamfrom Santa Monica,CA

Exceeds expectations

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very charming hotel. Very clean. Excellent service. Just wished it wasn't a traditional french bath where you need to hold the shower head. Great location. 10 minutes walking distance to the area of Tours you want to hang out at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob & Cathyfrom Florida, USA

Close to area sights

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was the best we had in all our 12 days in France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très spacieuse propre , accee à l hotel super même tard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah Sfrom Ileeds

Perfect location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, comfy beds, great shower and an easy walk from the train station, worth a 3 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rieggerfrom Bonn

Schönes Hotel in optimaler Lage ,

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tours ist eine wunderschöne Stadt und idealer Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigung vieler Loire-Schlösser. Das Mirabeau fanden wir ideal gelegen und als Hotel sehr angenehm. Wir werden es wieder wählen, wenn wir das nächste Mal an die Loire reisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorks

Lovely hotel within walking distance of everywhere

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Its staff, its comfort, its shower facilities and its free parking outside
Cons: They would be hard pushed to improve anything at the price they charge
Location: Within walking distance of everywhere if you are reasonably fit
We stayed here for three nights whilst touring through France. It's an ideal place as a base a) to visit Tours - a lovely city and b) to explore the Chateaux of the Loire and surrounding area. We would use it without hesitation were we ever to be in the area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

わかりやすい場所です。

Posted Jul 27, 2014
駅からの利便性とレビューを見て決めました。しかし、エアコン、冷蔵庫がなく、夏冬にはつらいと思います。また、道路の騒音がうるさいです。 しかし、部屋は清潔でバスルームも広く、春秋なら快適に過ごせるのではないでしょうか。