Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Résidence très bien située

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: L’emplacement
Cons: Meilleure information du jour de fermeture de la réception en cas d’arrivée prévue ce jour là
Location: Vignobles du Val de Loire, Cité Royale de Loches, Châteaux de la Loire
Résidence très bien située en plein coeur de la ville, au pied de la cité royale. Accès facile à pied à tous les commerces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Super

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: La situation
Cons: Plus présences personnels
Location: Château, vieille ville.
Merci pour tout. Vive loches. Jc Terrebonne quebec
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jean pierrefrom champigny sur marne

beauséjour

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
arret dans votre résidence pour aller au zoo de beauvval le samedi.Résidence impécable j'y reviendrais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pierre GUILLETfrom NANTES

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
En centre ville c'est bien pratique et la tenue des chambres et l'équipement est irréprochable. L'isolation phonique n'est pas parfaite. Pour dormir très bien pour y séjourner, je ne suis pas resté assez longtemps pour donner une appréciation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Résidence idéalement située près du centre historique de Loches. Accueil agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Karenfrom Sydney, Australia

Great location and view.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The location was excellent. I don't think you could get much better. The view was fantastic. It was like looking out onto a fairy tale.
Cons: Cleanliness of cutlery, plates, etc could be checked. Ensure that floors have been cleaned.
The apartment was very well appointed but some aspects very disappointing. As Australians travelling and using self catering apartments we have come to expect that dish washing liquid, tea towels, etc would be supplied. The same of at least one packet of dishwasher powder for the dishwasher. The floors of the apartment were in need of vacuuming and cleaning. There was a vacuum cleaner in the apartment, but no mop. Almost all of the cutlery and plates needed washing before use. The apartment had a wonderful view across the road to the old city and our apartment had a large balcony with table and chairs, which we were unable to use as our neighbour was a heavy smoker and chose to smoke on the balcony, not in their apartment. Hence all the smoke wafted through the slats to our balcony and into our apartment if the sliding doors were open. Another thing that we were unaccustomed to was that all the linen was packaged in plastic bags and we had to make up our own beds. Not a huge problem, but unusual for us. Apart from that we had a wonderful stay in Loches. It is a lovely place, everyone was very friendly. Also very close to a lot of the chateaus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Schönes Appartment-Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberes, geräumiges Appartment am Fluss gelegen, mit guter Ausstattung und Balkon/ Terrasse. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Loches ist ein netter kleiner Ort - schöner als Amboise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Swakopfishfrom Mérignac

Emplacement idéal

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impressions très favorables du fait de l'emplacement et de l'excellent confort de l'hôtel.