Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart W from Sorbas

An excellent stopover

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel provided an excellent stop on a journey from southern Spain to Call is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok for place to stay as quick one night stop over, very small but very clean, easy to get to and plenty of parking. If you're over 5"7 the shower is a challenge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theoxenius from London

Functional and no-nonsense

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a cheap place to stay and ideal as a stopping-over point on a tour of the local chateaux. But be informed. The rooms are very small and functional: a bed, a small desk, hanging/storage space with a tiny bathroom in one corner of the room. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and will certainly consider the chain again on another touring break. This hotel is south of Tours; you'll need a taxi or car to visit Tours proper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clive

cheap and cheerful better than

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Better than Premiere Classe Tours Nord but only two towels in three bed roomand although generally very clean the room was decorated with a grubbypair of socks in the wall mounted heater. Noisy from very very early in the morning. Cereals provided for breakfast but no bowlsand only teaspoons - good way of dieting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Does what it say on the tin

Posted Oct 25, 2011
Very basic, modern small roomed pre-fab hotel; ideal if you are on a journey and need low cost accommodation with 'no frills'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Premiere Classe Tours Sud Joue Les Tours

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Adequate for a stopover on our travels. Food at restaurant in next door Campanile was excellent. Would be more than happy to book again if travelling that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Premiere Classe Tours Sud Joué les Tours

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy enough to get to by car. The rooms were small with a small bathroom mod put in the corner, but for one night it was just fine for us. It even had air conditioning. Plenty of free parking too. Restaurant was located across the parking lot at another partner hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Must have a car to get here- value for money.

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
Value for money that I paid for. It has a self check in machine ( rather surprised) but it was alright as I arrived late in the evening. The bathroom is a basic plastic cubicle. Only thing I was not please with is that it has a pee stench which I could not get rid of even after my shower. Also another thing is that you can hear what is outside your doors. People walking by or kids running about. But apart from that internet connection is available at reasonable loading speed. Accomodation is clean and tidy. It is located just off the city centre by the highway. You definately need a car to get here.