Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurentfrom Narbonne

de passage en famille aux alentours de Tours ...

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très sympa personnel également chambre propre et bien équipé, peut être un peu étroite ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolefrom San Francisco

Nice room, weird stairs, ok experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is great, with a mezzanine for the children. The windows could though have real curtain (not blinds) to keep the street sound away; This relais du silence is conveniently located across the main city square where the local young crowd meets and goes around on their motorcycles :). Not so silent afterall. This hotel is located against a steep hill, you have to go up the hill a little to get to your room, no issue for me but could be for not so agile people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tomfrom paris

très agréable hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel très agréable et soigné. Petit dejeuner simple de qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Jonesfrom Eastbourne

Excellence

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible welcome. Great hosts without invading our space, spot on. Could not fault. Thoroughly enjoyed our time. Great hosts, good room, great surroundings. Finished off by a memorable meal. Hats off to every member of the team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MAriannfrom Bergen

Koselig fàmilierom m hems

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott restaurant m michelin stjerne. Vi kom sent og fikk dessverre ikke spist der. Litt lite hjelpsom m å tilby noe å spise da det er nesten ingenting av serveringssteder i nærheten. Kunne tilbudt en baugett m drikke om ikke annet. Men veldig koselig landsby m torg)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice but a bit unusual.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient to the Loire Valley. Kids loved the unusual but fun rooms. Boulangerie accross the street was authentic and amazing!
Cons: Rooms were a bit crowded. Dining options very limited given the small town.
Location: Very close to the Chateaux of the Loire.
The kids loved this place. We entered through the roof! The rooms were clean but crowded. They loved the lofts. Everything was clean and modern. The hotel is in a very, very small village, which is charming but different. I only saw the staff upon check in and check out as you do not enter through the front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fredfrom DC

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The town is short on dining options so better reserve a table at the XII ahead of time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremyfrom Marseille

charmant

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel! Le mélange de vieilles pierres et des mobiliers modernes donne une ambiance très agréable et chaleureuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wwfrom Norfolk

Modern setting in a quaint town

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and modern. Cool looking rooms. Wifi didnt work. A bit expensive for the location. Town is small but people are very nice in town and at hotel