Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hôtel de charme avec chambre de très bon confort.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Raffinement.....la déco , Sèche cheveux et gants dans la salle de bain. Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Cons: Pour l'instant aucun (n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit)
Avons beaucoup apprécié cet hôtel avec une chambre très agréable. Grand lit confortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christian from Geneve

Agréable séjour

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by côme from paris

super sejour - chambre spacieuse et confortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel, j'ai passé la nuit a l'hotel louis XII et diné dans leur restaurant. Les deux ont été une très agréable surprise. Je les recommande vivement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quarto muito pequeno nao tem espaco para nada

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Quarto muito pequeno, se chegar muito tarde corre o risco de perder o checkin. Malas tem que ser carregadas numa bela rampa, restaurante do hotel carissimo como tudo fecha cedo somente opcoes em Tours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurent from Narbonne

de passage en famille aux alentours de Tours ...

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel très sympa personnel également chambre propre et bien équipé, peut être un peu étroite ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carole from San Francisco

Nice room, weird stairs, ok experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room is great, with a mezzanine for the children. The windows could though have real curtain (not blinds) to keep the street sound away; This relais du silence is conveniently located across the main city square where the local young crowd meets and goes around on their motorcycles :). Not so silent afterall. This hotel is located against a steep hill, you have to go up the hill a little to get to your room, no issue for me but could be for not so agile people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tom from paris

très agréable hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
hotel très agréable et soigné. Petit dejeuner simple de qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Jones from Eastbourne

Excellence

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible welcome. Great hosts without invading our space, spot on. Could not fault. Thoroughly enjoyed our time. Great hosts, good room, great surroundings. Finished off by a memorable meal. Hats off to every member of the team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MAriann from Bergen

Koselig fàmilierom m hems

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Flott restaurant m michelin stjerne. Vi kom sent og fikk dessverre ikke spist der. Litt lite hjelpsom m å tilby noe å spise da det er nesten ingenting av serveringssteder i nærheten. Kunne tilbudt en baugett m drikke om ikke annet. Men veldig koselig landsby m torg)