Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Ok for what we needed

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Adequate for the overnight stay we required as we were moving on through France.
Location: Not applicable
Arrived before cut off time for late arrival but staff were about to leave. Lucky we caught them as although 2 rooms were booked they only had one booked, if we had missed them then we would have had a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marc from /Nice/Brest

Etablissement convivial

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Etape de voyage pour une nuit. Accueil téléphonique très accueillant et efficace. Arrivée très tard après la fermeture. Les prestations attendues etaient au rendez-vous. Aucune mauvaise surprise. Etablissement avec un très bon rapport qualité prix à recommander même excentré. La tranquilité offerte vaut le déplacement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Morcenx

bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel calme, mais veillissant. Personnel attentionné. Bon rapport qualité / prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R Stephen from Dallas

Bonne qualite au petit prix.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel a ete suffisant pour notre sejour... propre... tres bon prix!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon accueil

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
de passage . Avons pu profiter des informations données à la réception pour visiter la ville et les environs. Bien accueillis. Avons profité du calme de l'hôtel et d'une bonne literie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silje from Norway

Pleasant and convenient.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay passing through France. The hotel staff was very friendly, and the food in the restaurant was delicious! There was also a trampoline for the kids to enjoy outside our room. The room was clean and comfortable, free TV with french channels, and a nice private bathroom. There were also free parking, and close access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simpa le billard !

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 2 jours, j'ai surtout apprécié la possibilité de faire du billard et du fitness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvain from Antony

Excellent accueil et bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent accueil et bon rapport qualité/prix malgré la situation isolée et en bord de nationale. Peu d'animation le dimanche soir
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe from Agen

Ailleurs c'est moins cher et c'est mieux !!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours-3 nuits. L'hôtel est en bordure de la N151. Mal isolé. Le principal problème est l'isolation phonique... entre le voisin qui ronfle, les chasses-d'eau, et les personnes qui font du billard à 23h00 ! Le problème suivant est le tarif. Pour une personne, annoncé à 40€, au moment de la facturation, c'est 44€ !!! Sans aucun justificatif valable ! sur les 3 jours, c'est 12€ !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels