Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry T from Austin, TX

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and good rates. Good location, between Corpus Christi and Port A (Aransas) and Aransas Pass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A. Boedeker from San Antonio

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing! Walking in the front door gives you the feeling of comfort and tranquility. Finally a nice hotel that's in the working mans budget! Definately will suggest this location to all friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Perfect for my needs. Just what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place.

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
I choose this hotel strictly for the price but was blown away when I got there. The service was fantastic and the room was very nice. The only draw back is that it seems farish from all the attractions the area has tO offer but given the chance I would defdefiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from San Antonio

Starting Family Tradition!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here over Easter weekend, enjoyed everything about this hotel. Equidistant between Corpus & Port Aransas. Friendly staff, great rooms, wondrful comp breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vasanth from Dallas

Stay Quite Good

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was quite good , except Breakfast area was quite small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Letrice from Ingleside

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, great breakfast and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel acceuillant

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Le petit déjeuner, l'acceuil
Cons: un ascenseur serait bien surtout quand on est chargé
Location: Milieu de nulle part, rien aux alentours à pied. En voiture il y a quelques restaurants.
Hôtel très sympathique où nous avons séjourné pour deux nuits. Les personnes à l’accueil sont agréables et serviables. Le petit déjeuner fait plaisir à voir et à manger. seul point négatif : il n'y a pas d'ascenseur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie from San Antonio,Tx

spring break vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very well kept. From the service to the rooms. Great complimentary breakfast.