Ratings based on 3,795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We enjoyed staying at this hotel and would love to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, decent gym facilities, comfortable room
Cons: Breakfast at the restaurant is mediocre and expensive for what you get,
Location: I was at a convention and didn't see the town this time.
Based on the price of the room I was expecting much less than I received. The hotel is conveniently located near the convention center in the Inner Harbor area. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were only two minor things that prevented me from giving the hotel a full 5 stars in all ways: 1st was the maid service. Although the desk, bed and bathroom areas were cleaned well I don't think the carpet in my room was vacuumed at any time during my stay. It appeared to me that things tracked in on my shoes remained there the whole time I was there. Additionally, although the staff was very friendly and usually very helpful, they seem to stick very strictly to the rules. In my case I was not aware of the cut-off to have clothes dry cleaned. I only missed it by a few minutes and it was important that I have some clothes laundered. I had a hard time getting the woman at the front desk to call the laundry and ask if they could make a second pick up. Given how helpful they were in other circumstances this was surprising to me and may have just been an off moment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

Affordable hotel in Baltimore Inner Harbor

Posted Mar 27, 2015
If you are looking for an affordable hotel in the Baltimore Inner Harbor area, this is it. I have stayed there about five times and have not had a bad experience. Hotel is older, so hallways are narrow and rooms are quite dated, with sinks in the main room rather than in the bathroom. However, the beds are comfortable, the halls are quiet, it feels very safe. Staff at both the front desk and in the restaurant/bar are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The view
Location: Inner Harbor Baltimore, everything to do.
Nice, clean room, great view, staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Very nice hotel, great staff close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We came from a dive. This is a well cared for establishment. Staff are fantastic, and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed for one night with friends, good location and good customer service. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great stay for the price. Excellent staff and loc

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, and location was perfect for my business trip.
Cons: Work out room has minimal equipment.
Location: A half block away from convention center, very convenient. Many restaurants within walking distance, and Inner Harbor a short walk.
I was in town for convention. Overall a great experience! The staff was great, convenience was key and the price was right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Our overnight stay was perfect. This hotel was in a very walkable area, close to the waterfront, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would stay here again if I return to Baltimore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom OHIO

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO CONVENTION CENTER

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable and it was close to restaurants and Convention Center. But, it was very noisy inside and outside of building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, VA

Close to Conference Center & Inner Harbor Venue

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel has style without a hefty price tag.
I found the room to be very neat, clean, and inviting. The bathroom was small but adequate with good fixtures and ample supplies, the room decor was warm and cozy. The convenience of mini-frig, and micro-wave was an added surprise. We were able to get to the Conference Center without a lot of walking and enjoy a wide variety of restaurants between the hotel and the Inner Harbor. Definitely will be staying there again.