Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ridderker

Sky

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: Mooi eiland Skye, waar veel te zien is, m.n. in de natuur.
Fijne week gehad op Skye. Veel gewandeld en best redelijk weer gehad.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Not a place you want to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We arrived at 7pm and was told to come back in an hour or so. The linens had not arrived and they could not let us in the room. No discount for the delay. Small room very over priced. Very outdated. Check in person was nice. Was told a bus was coming and would have to park a block away. It was reserved for them. Very few parking spots. One window that was up high to see the water. You have to stand to see out. Would never go there again. Really needs updating and cleaning staff training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Schöner Meerblick

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Meerblick, Freundlichkeit im Restaurant, frisch zubereitete Speise
Cons: Die Ausstattung ist in die Jahre gekommen und einiges müsste ausgetauscht werden.
Location: isle od skye, direkt am Meer
Nach den negativen Bewertungen waren wir etwas verhalten was die Erwartungen betrifft. Umso positiver waren wir überrascht. Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer gebucht, welches 4 richtige Betten (kein ausziehbares Sofa) hatte und ausreichend groß war. Das Bad hatte zwar sicher schon bessere Zeiten gesehen, war aber mit Ausnahme einer Wandfliese nicht zu beanstanden. Die Servicekräfte begegneten uns sehr freundlich. Das Essen war hausgemacht, frisch und lecker. Der Blick aus dem Speisezimmer aufs Meer ist beeindruckend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

예약내용이 실제 체크인시 다름

Posted Apr 6, 2015
예약과 실제 체크인 정보가 다름. 예약시에는 석식이 포함되어 있다고 했는데. 가보니 석식은 포함 안 되어 있다함.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 富山県富山市

価格を重視したが

Posted Mar 26, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Staff was less than helpful. Hotel has seen better days. Meals were so/so
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livingston

Good value for money hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed for one night in a single room which was clean, warm and comfortable. Decor is a little dated and could do with a tidy up but you need to remember that dinner, bed and breakfast is only £60 (£45 without dinner) so I didn't expect deluxe accommodation. Dinner was reasonable for the price and I had no complaints with the food or service. Breakfast choice was very good with there being haggis, sausages, bacon, eggs etc. plus a selection of cereals and fruit. All - in - all I would happily stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cécilefrom Bordeaux

bonne surprise

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très sympathique, ne pas se fier à la façade de l'hôtel, chambre tout confort propre et agréable Dommage que le wifi ne soit pas accessible depuis la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bien situe

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien en famille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

would go back again

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful, friendly staff, lovely food, excellent location. Rooms a bit tired but clean and comfortable. Lovely bar area. Enjoyed my stay.