Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel in the Alps with a great view.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Great view at mountains. Friendly staff and family environment.
Cons: The internet connection could be added. The stay could be more comfortable having a microwave in the hotel.
Location: At 50 km from the Vaduz castle.
Nice location for a trip in the Alps with a kind staff, traditional breakfast and parking spots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BaWü

günstige Unterkunft für 3 oder 4 Tage

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: Das Hotel ist mitten zwischen herrlichen Bergen. Sehr schöne Skigebiete sind schnell erreicht.
Toilette und Bad sind etwas besonderes, wir haben beim ersten Blick gelacht und bei der Abreise ebenso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janifrom Raisio

Nice place, nice staff

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little alpine house with great views. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank & Anjafrom Niederklassel

Familiengeführtes Landhaus in guter Lage

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dias von uns bewohnte Zimmer des familiär geführten Landhauses war fürn einen einwöchigen Aufenthalt angemessen. Täglich wurden die Zimmer gereinigt. Zur Ausstattung gehört ein LED-TV in ausreichender Größe. Einzig das "Badezimmer" bzw. Dusche, WC und Waschbecken ist winzig,- gerade noch ausreichend. Übergewichtige dürften hier ihre Probleme haben. Das im Preis enthaltende Frühstück war reichhaltig und ausreichend. Das Landhaus verfügt über einen Wellnessbereich, den wir aber nicht bewerten können. da wir diesen nicht in Anspruch genommen haben. Pluspunkt dieses Landhauses ist neben dem attraktiven Prei-/Leistungsverhältnis die unumstrittene günstige strategische Lage um die Berge bzw. deren Gipfel zu bewzwingen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorrainefrom Singapore

Authentic atmosphere

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Very family friendly. Staff were friendly and breakfast was great. Thanks for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom København

Ok til gennemrejse

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toiletforhold dårlige. Virkede som et skab man gik ind i. Der var ingen plads, når døren var lukket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allanfrom Ballerup

lille hyggeligt sted i en lille by

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi boede 2 nætter i september 2014, og det var et meget sjovt indslag på vores ferie. Det ligger i vildt smukke omgivelser i en by med ca 1000 indbyggere. Der er kun 6 værelser på dette gæstehus, og det gør det hele meget personligt. Selve værelset var ikke særlig stort, og toilettet/bad var slet ikke stort. Der var en vildt skøn altan, men desværre var det ikke muligt at lave kaffe/te på værelset, som ellers kunne have været virkelig lækkert. Der er en god morgenmad men ikke en decideret restaurant. Der skal man ned i byen, hvor der dog er muligheder for at få stillet sulten. Man skal også ud på en lille tur for at ramme poolen der er afbilledet. Alt i alt et hyggeligt sted, og hvis man ikke sætter forventninger højere end de 3 stjerner bliver man ikke skuffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom breda

Erg leuk maar gehorig

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: De uitstraling.
Location: Klein dorpje.
De sfeer en de uitstraling van dit hotel zijn geweldig. Het past helemaal bij deze omgeving. De mensen zijn zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Er zit ook een camping bij, maar dat is gescheiden van het landhuis. De kamer is heel klein, maar wel erg leuk. De badkamer is zeer klein. Omdat alles van hout is, kraakt het behoorlijk en dat maakt het heel gehorig. Maar toch hebben we een prachtig verblijf gehad. Ontbijt was ook lekker.