Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: The bathtub chalking needs replaced and mildew/mould removed. The breakfast offers too much prepared foods and could have healthier choices (granola)
Location: Innisfail Golf Course
Great rooms and super comfy beds. The check in was really quick and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great hotel. Stayed in a room on the parking lot side so didn't hear the highway but did hear the train in the middle of the night but didn't keep us awake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like trains.....

Posted Jun 11, 2015
My husband and I booked here because my mother lives in town. 2:30 in the morning the hourly train starts running through and blowing its horn. Not an easy sleep. Earlier in the day I went to the hotel and asked if we could check in early and was promptly told "no". She said she did not have a room clean for us. I noticed only three cars in the lot-seriously?! I walked out and came back late that night and was created by a very nice young lady. Then I find out a fitness room does not open until 8 am??!! Really? What hotel opens a fitness room later than 6?? We had booked for three nights but left after one and went to Red Deer. I will say the hotel manager was very understanding and did not bill is for the cancelled nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and business like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet and very friendly and helpful staff. Also has a very good breakfast.
Cons: I can think of nothing that needs improving.
Location: The location is excellent. Easy to find, just off a main road, close to restaurants, gas station an d also a car wash.
Had a great time staying at the Best Western. The hotel is very nice and very quiet. The hotel is just off a main road and our room faced it but it was still ver quiet. The location is very good, close to restaurants and other amenities. I would highly recommend the Best Western in Innisfail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do your review on the Innisfail Best Western. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you and look forward to being your hosts again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smitty from AB

Expensive

Posted May 10, 2014
Expensive for Innisfail too close to hwy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peanut

Room was clean

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Staff left goodie bags by room door for kids for easter and also had an easter egg hunt. Very unexpected for a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessie

One Night

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Friendly service, felt valued, breakfast provided, clean rooms! I recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: Easy to get to, right on highway so a little noisy from traffic but not bad.
Hotel was good, breakfast was good, staff was very friendly. Heater in room was very noisy but walls seem to keep out noise from other rooms really well. Pool heater broke so we did not get to use it during our stay, bad timing. So overall very comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with excellent view from the window.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: exceellent service.
Very comfortable bed and pillows, excellent breakfast, enjoyable swimming pool, safe.