Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet and very friendly and helpful staff. Also has a very good breakfast.
Cons: I can think of nothing that needs improving.
Location: The location is excellent. Easy to find, just off a main road, close to restaurants, gas station an d also a car wash.
Had a great time staying at the Best Western. The hotel is very nice and very quiet. The hotel is just off a main road and our room faced it but it was still ver quiet. The location is very good, close to restaurants and other amenities. I would highly recommend the Best Western in Innisfail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do your review on the Innisfail Best Western. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you and look forward to being your hosts again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smittyfrom AB

Expensive

Posted May 10, 2014
Expensive for Innisfail too close to hwy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peanut

Room was clean

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Staff left goodie bags by room door for kids for easter and also had an easter egg hunt. Very unexpected for a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Friendly service, felt valued, breakfast provided, clean rooms! I recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: Easy to get to, right on highway so a little noisy from traffic but not bad.
Hotel was good, breakfast was good, staff was very friendly. Heater in room was very noisy but walls seem to keep out noise from other rooms really well. Pool heater broke so we did not get to use it during our stay, bad timing. So overall very comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with excellent view from the window.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: exceellent service.
Very comfortable bed and pillows, excellent breakfast, enjoyable swimming pool, safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Nice pool, clean
Cons: Hide a bed mattress wasn't that comfy.
Location: Innisfail, AB Irvine Tack and Western Wear Torrington Gopher Museum Innisfail Zoo Innisfail Ski Hill Dixon Dam - beach
We reall enjoyed out stay, room, pool, lobby etc was all clean and nice. The king suite was perfect for traveling with 2 kids (friends) and myself as it offered a separate 'living' room with a hide a bed. There were 2 aircinditionersnn the suite! The continental breakfast was outstanding, fresh with lots of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherrifrom Armstrong, BC V0E, Canada

I recommend this Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: every thing
Location: great location to every thing
Very enjoyable, the room was quite and are son love going to the pool. They have a nice continental breakfast and the service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Innisfail Best Western

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Location: Close to Hwy 2
Staff prompt, very friendly and helpful with WIFI and local directions. Have stayed in this hotel before and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in small town Alberta.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Excellent room and great access to the multiplex in Penhold.