Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Hotel looks nice but facilities and staff is not.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is good. Beautiful scenery of the Alps from the room i had.4
Cons: Staff should be friendlier, WIFI connection and facilities (heater).
Location: Location is OK, there is a bus stop 5 mins walk away.
Impression given was staff wasn't friendly. Reached hotel at 1410, check-in time 1500. Said rooms wasn't ready but we could put our luggages there and to come back at 1500. Booked 2 rooms, can't the hotel let us have 1 room first? Confirmed over email to pre-booked breakfast but staff said no record, have to pay the regular price. When i said i can find the email to proof, then another staff said ok to charge the pre-booked price. Wifi connection was not stable. Heater in the room was not functioning. On the second night, provided a portable heater.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rovato

Albergo nulla di eccezionale...

Posted Nov 28, 2014
In ragione del prezzo pagato tutto sommato la struttura non è affatto male. Unica cosa negativa ti chiedono di pagare veramente tutto e a caro prezzo. per esempio abbiamo pagato una bottiglia di acqua da cl 33 quasi 4€... p per il resto tutto ok
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kärnten

Naja!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Das Zimmer war so klein wie sonst in einem Hotel das Bad! :( Die Garage (€ 9.-) ein Zustand! :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlofrom Milano

Pulito ma camere troppo piccole

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camera troppo piccola compreso il letto. Un hotel nella norma, non spicca x nulla. Ok per una notte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely, quiet place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights in a twin room on the second floor. Room was lovely and clean. The bathroom was nice too and there was always hot water for a shower. The only small complaint about the bathroom is that the door is a sliding door which didn't close all the way, so you could still see into the bedroom from the bathroom. The location is in a nice quiet area a bit away from the centre but there are regular buses from Pacherstrasse, which is just 2 mins walk from the hotel. We didn't avail of breakfast, which was available from 6.30am for €9 per person. The staff were lovely and helpful and stored our bags for us the day we arrived. We were far too early for check in and the room wasn't ready. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, Poland

Decent Hotel walking distance to city centre

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Good location
Location: Innsbruck is a nice little town...lots of beautiful scenary around...lots to sightsee
Nice hotel, walked around and enjoyed afternoon cafes and sightseeing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Definitely not four star hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
This hotel offers no 4star service or comfort.the room was very small ,uncomfortable bed more like a dorm,the smallest bathroom possible. Cleaning service is available from 10 AM to 1PM. As I was jet legged and overslept they could not service the room but I was offered to go to reception to get towels!! The staff is not helpful and give the impression you are bothering them . Definitively not a hotel, maybe hostel , would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

Decent value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the ideal location, but within walking distance from the center. The room and hotel was clean, staff was friendly, wifi eventually worked ok. There were only two electric sockets in the room and the bathroom door was this weird sliding glass door, which didn't even close properly.