Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Jutland, Denmark

Hygsomt hotel med søde receptionister

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Stemningen i den lille, rare lobby, hvor man kunne benytte computere Placeringen ved bjergkanten og alligevel i gåafstand fra bycentrum Morgenbuffet
Cons: Begynd at gøre rent på alle værelser - bare sådan nogenlunde.
Location: Placeringen ved bjergkanten og alligevel i gåafstand fra bycentrum. Udsigt til Alperne hele vejen rundt!
De unge piger bag skranken var alt andet end skrankepaver men fremkaldte dagligt taknemmelige smil. Morgenbuffeten til 15euro var fremragende, varieret, med meget fint brød, og man kunne vandre i bjergene en hel dag med dette måltid som brændstof. Den blev i øvrigt indtaget i særdeles rare lokaler med smukke og gode stole og flotte, varme farver i højsædet. Eneste minus ved hotellet var desværre alvorligt: Direkte pinlig og faktisk helt sjofel "værelsesrengøring" igennem HELE UGEN....man måtte eksempelvis selv rengøre gulvet og bruge håndklæderne som tæpper, hvis man ikke ville have skidt mellem tæerne.... Men skøn og idyllisk udsigt direkte op til bjerglandsbykirke og "The Sound of Music"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It was overall just a 5 out of 10 experience. NO FREE INTERNET for the year 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Average hotel close to city centre

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The location to the city centre as well as Swarovski Museum in Wattens
Cons: Efforts should be made to ensure that everything in the room is in working condition.
Location: Close to the old part of the city as well as Swarovski Museum in Wattens
The covienent location close to city centre. The water kettle and provision off tea/ coffee should be standard amenities in all rooms. The safety deposit box was not working in the room. All the amenities should be checked prior to the arrival of the customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes, ruhiges Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
günstiges Zimmer - € 50,-, etwas teures Frühstück -€ 15,- (das man aber nicht buchen muss).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHIEHWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very good location, close to transport and Center

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It's the friendly staff and good management . The delicious breakfast buffet with Bar. Great location with superb amenities..
Cons: Maybe having money exchange service
Location: Quite location and very near city Center. Shop around with ease due to walking distance of shopping malls, bars and coffee shops...
An awesome stay especially for first timer...it's like a second home to us:-) I'll highly recommend to my friends to have experience in the ski capital of Alps... The view in the hotel terrace is magnificent especially if you are nature lover. It's amazing to know the rich history of Innsbruck through the sightseeing Tour Bus . Knowing that the place hosted Winter Olympics was a remarkable and unforgettable Moments to see with our very own eyes its fantastic and magnificent world class facilities. We can't wait to visit again with my family your great hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Three day ski vacation. Hotel was very clean, friendly and convenient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A tiny room, but a great view.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The neighborhood was quiet, but within walking distance of the museum.
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good and there was a great view of the mountains when I leaned out of the 4th floor window in my tiny single room. The nice bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gut erreichbar und gemütliches Zimmer

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Zimmereinrichtung, Erreichbarkeit
Cons: Frühstück war zu teuer.
Straßenbahn 5 Minuten entfernt, alle 10 Minuten ins Stadtzentrum. Zimmer war sehr gemütlich, netter Ausblick aus dem Fenster.