Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Freundlicher Empfang

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück.
Cons: Leider war ich nur einen Tag anwesend.
Location: Man kann sehr gut in den Bergen wandern. Die kulturellen Ereignisse sind auch sehr gut erreichbar.
Das Frühstück hat hier sehr gut geschmeckt. Und ich habe gut geschlafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaretafrom Washington, DC

would go back

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
After hiking in the mountains for a few days, we wanted to spend some time in a town and this place was just perfect. The town is beautiful with medieval houses and streets and the hotel was great - in particular i should mention the food. Breakfast was plentiful with a large breakfast buffet and one night we tried dinner which was also really good. We traveled by public transport and the hotel is just a short 10-15 minute walk away from the railway station. Regretfully, we didn't have the time to do all the things we wanted especially going to the swimming pool which is closeby and which has an awesome mountain view ... I would go back just for that!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vanessafrom Milan

Ok, but way too expensive

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, but way too expensive. It was close to the local town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SL

Nice Hotel, small Problems with Service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights and the one small problem we encountered was that our rooms were not made during this time. since we didn't stay long and were not in the room for extended periods apart from sleeping we didn't raise this with management. Apart from that our stay was very nice. People were friendly, the room clean and not too small. Breakfast had a nice selection, the coffee could have been better. If you want to stay near Innsbruck this hotel is worth looking at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sködefrom Salo

Rauhallinen pikkuhotelli

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli. Hieman sivussa kaikesta, mutta hyvällä tavalla. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Sopi mainiosti levähdyspaikaksi pitemmän reissun varrelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel goed hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Goed verzorgd hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel, schone kamers en lekker ontbijt , ruime parkeer gelegenheid, makkelijk bereikbaar ideaal als tussenstop naar het zuiden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericia, Denmark

Hyggeligt transit hotel på vejen :-)

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi har haft en helt igennem hyggelig eftermiddag og aften på dette hotel. Nemt at komme til fra motorvejen og gode parkeringsforhold. Engelsktalende personale i receptionen som var meget serviceminded. Værelserne er af ældre dato, men med wi-fi og aircondition. Hotellet ligger flot på bjergsiden og stedet har sin charme med flere hjemmelavede ting på menukortet, marmeladen er f.eks af egen produktion ligesom deres egen brændevin er klar til middagen. Charmerende sted med sjæl.. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super fint hotel meget tæt på motorvejen. Pænt og rent på værelset - vi kom først kl. 21.30 men da kunne vi stadig få mad. Også helt fin morgenmad. Kan helt klart anbefales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malenefrom Denmark

Superflotte omgivelser

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sød betjening, flot beliggenhed, ingen pool på hotellet men 5 min derfra en skøn udendørs svømmehal