Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Brisbane

Great value and location

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. The room was excellent value for money. The staff at the hotel and adjoining bakery were all very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

GREAT HOTEL & STAFF!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great hotel and staff. Upon arrival and throughout the stay every staff member I came into contact with was very accommodating and nice, even asking how my day was after touring the city using their recommendations. Hotel room was very nice for the price with a great view having a room on the backside of the building (I recommend asking for one on the backside). Will stay here again next time I visit Innsbruck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Silvestrefrom Bogotá

Excelente

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel, por buen precio en el centro de la ciudad y cerca a todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niederösterreich

Tolle Lage!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Das Hotel ist für einen Kurztrip in Innsbruck ideal. Man hat eine Parkmöglichkeit in der Nähe (kostet aber extra) , und in die Innenstadt dauert es nur ein paar Gehminuten! Das Personal ist auch sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sehr schön , vor allem das Badezimmer! Top Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstige Lage, moderne Ausstattung

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Günstige Lage, moderne Ausstattung :) Straßenlärm :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

非常好的酒店

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常好的酒店 极佳的地理位置 优秀的员工
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
My husband and I only stayed for one night but hotel was great and close to shops and dining!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a basic room.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Nice, modern and private room.
Location: Old town and the river are a block away.
The hotel was plain outside, and not much inside except a front desk and the rooms. But the rooms were very nice and the location was excellent. Would definitely consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Western Australia

Great location but noisy from the street

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise cancelling.
Location: Great location near to the Old Town. Easy to walk to most attractions or the transport to them.
There was work being done on the tram line outside and the jackhammers started at 7am. Even without this work being carried out, the noise from buses, street cleaners during the night was pretty noisy.