Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Beautiful Innsbruck

Posted May 17, 2015
The room was clean and tidy but very small. Still it was sufficient for our stay. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was wonderful, not so much the food, which was good, but the atmosphere and the lovely lady who took care of everyone with a smile and a greeting. The nice lady who cleaned and maintained the rooms was also very nice. A very good stay at a good rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Hotel im Zentrum aber das Zimmer war sehr klein

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Es gibt keinen Hotelparkplatz vor dem Hoteleingang. Das Einzelbettzimmer war sehr klein.
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Innsbruck und es ist leicht zu finden. Vor dem Hoteleingang gibt es keinen Hotelparkplatz, wo man das Auto kurz parken kann, um den Koffer entladen zu können. Da das Hotel auf einer stark befahrenen Straße ist, habe ich erst eine Tiefgarage in der Nähe suchen müssen und dann bin ich zu Fuß zum Hotel gegangen. Ich weiß es nicht ob das Hotel einen eigenen Parkplatz hat, aber an der Rezeption wurde mir keinen angeboten. Mein Einzelbettzimmer war sehr klein und da die Straße daneben laut war (bei der Online Reservierung hatte ich ein ruhiges Zimmer gefragt), habe ich das Fenster nicht aufmachen können. Das Frühstück war gut und das Personal war freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolefrom Peseux

Très bien situé, accueil impeccable.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Accueil sympathique et professionnel. Explications spontanées sur les endroits à visiter, les restaurants, etc... Personnel aimable et avenant. Très bonne situation à 2 pas du centre ville historique. Bonne literie, bien insonorisé (les avions passent régulièrement au-dessus du centre).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Altstadt von Innsbruck

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Das Hotel ist sehr Zentral gelegen und die Zimmer sind sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Western hotel Mondschein

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Goed hotel dat dichtbij het centrum van Innsbruck ligt. Mooie badkamer, goed ontbijt en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Wifi werkt prima. Eigen parkeergarage en skikelder met verwarming voor skischoenen. Mooi uitzicht over Innsbruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayern

Perfekte Lage in der Stadt

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber wir waren eh nur zum schlafen da. Das Frühstück war der Hammer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dongjin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good reasonable hotel close to Old Town

Posted Jan 8, 2015
A good solid choice of hotels near Old Town with a view of the river. Not luxurious, but a great value and very comfortable rooms. Staff is very helpful and responsive. The included breakfast was pretty good; a buffet with meats, bread, pastries, scrambled eggs, coffee and OJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Las Vegas

Great location and views

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
The location of this hotel was great, right on the river. The staff was nice and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The only downside is unloading your car if you are driving. The hotel is right on a busy street and there is no place in front of the hotel to pull over and unload. You have to do it down the street in front of another hotel. That and the garage is about a block up the hill. Besides that it's a great place to stay.