Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Graham from London

Short Break in Innsbruck

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Nice clean comfortable rooms and impressive complimentary breakfast with a wide range of cereals, fruit, yoghurt, cheeses, cold meats, bacon, eggs etc
Location: Located very close to the Old Town with Golden Roof, City Tower, Congress station for Nordkette and many other options. Consider the Innsbruck Card.
Excellent well placed hotel just minutes from the Old Town, trams, buses, Congress station etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice, clean and convenient hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
My friend and I stayed for one night, went skiing the next day with was about 30 mins drive from the hotel. It had great, free wi fi and continental breakfast. The staff was extremely nice and helpful with figuring where to eat and ski. The room was clean, quiet and private. Would stay again and again if I went to Innsbruck again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Livingston, UK

Very nice hotel in brilliant location

Posted Sep 14, 2013
I stayed for two nights. I walked from train station, is easy to find the hotel but a bit too far if weather isn't good. The hotel is in a lovely location beside the river, very close to all the central attractions, the Nordkette funicular station, and loads of restaurants. The breakfast buffet is fine, fairly standard, and the receptionist was really helpful when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brossard c. from Boucherville,quebec

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel location,confort,quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Loved this hotel, location was fantastic, staff friendly and helpful, rooms a good size and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Sarina, Australia

Lovely hotel in Innsbruck

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Parking garage very tight and difficult to use.
Location: Handy to old town, a little too far from everything else, but plenty of public transport available.
Very pleasant hotel in a reasonably good location close to old town, but maybe a little too far from the main railway station and the rest of the city, however there is plenty of public transport available. My room was comfortable and very quiet, but the view was disappointing - I got a courtyard view and all I could see was walls and windows. Free parking was nice, but the garage was tight and difficult to maneuver around in.