Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the centre of town

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, good condition and good breakfast
Cons: Was quite pricey
Just stayed the one night in this accomodation but it was a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice view looking over the river

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing to change
Location: very good location get a taxi from the train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, lovely staff!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: In the center of everything
Stayed there with a family of 9 and everything was perfect. What a wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Houston, TX

Perfect location

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect for our vacation trip. The hotel was recently updated and was nice. The breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful. Cons: The room was very small but the bathroom was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yosaporn from Bangkok, Thailand

Excellent room with 3-min walk to the Golden Roof.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Location, Room, Breakfast, and Staffs.
The hotel may not look quite impressive from the street. Yet its rooms are different story. Fully renovated. Everything is excellent. Good location. Good value. No complaint.
5 out of 5
by Graham from London

Short Break in Innsbruck

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Nice clean comfortable rooms and impressive complimentary breakfast with a wide range of cereals, fruit, yoghurt, cheeses, cold meats, bacon, eggs etc
Location: Located very close to the Old Town with Golden Roof, City Tower, Congress station for Nordkette and many other options. Consider the Innsbruck Card.
Excellent well placed hotel just minutes from the Old Town, trams, buses, Congress station etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice, clean and convenient hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
My friend and I stayed for one night, went skiing the next day with was about 30 mins drive from the hotel. It had great, free wi fi and continental breakfast. The staff was extremely nice and helpful with figuring where to eat and ski. The room was clean, quiet and private. Would stay again and again if I went to Innsbruck again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com