Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by anh from hanoi

poor facility

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: facility
eventhough the location is good - close to old town, the hotel has poor facility, room is very small. we had a room close to the roof and i could not say it is an interesting experience. anyway, a plus for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great guest house, limited parking

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great guest house. Tidy, clean, good nightlife in the bar downstairs, very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect location, good price, but expect a hostel

Posted Aug 6, 2013
The staff were super friendly and the breakfast was simple yet lovely. The rooms were very hot, but a fan was provided. The location is perfect - and there is a nice children's park across the street, so it's great if you have kids. The noise from the street was pretty serious, but we just shut the window and turned the fan on and it blocked out most of the noise. Only two thing negative. The first is not the fault of the hotel. When we woke up to leave in the morning at about 8AM, the two men in the room next to us were sleeping completely nude with their door wide open. My 5 year old was a little shocked - as was I to be honest. But, again, not the fault of the hotel itself. The second issue was that the hotel owner had put my reservation in on the wrong day and so, thinking I was a no show, charged the room to my credit card. On the actual day I checked out I came to pay cash and she told me there error. This resulted in me having to pay extra credit card fees and just generally was annoying as I prefer to pay for everything in cash and only use my card when necessary. Not a huge deal, but annoying. So, basically, this is a kind of hostel. It is a great place if you are planning on enjoying the town, the mountains, the restaurants, and the area and just want somewhere to crash at the end of the day. I would book again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great affordable stay with a very friendly staff. Location was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angie

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and convenient. The staff was easy to communicate with and helpful throughout our stay. I'd definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Allyson from London

Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2012
Location: The location is right in the middle of everything.
I really enjoyed staying at the Hotel Innbrucke. The location is extremely convenient, being within walking distance of most of the sights and many bars/restaurants. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was more than helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Innsbrucke

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Could be a little bit difficult to find purely because the entrance is on a narrow side street going up a hill. The rooms and facilities were great with the only exception being that the bed was very squeaky!!