Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Great location to downtown sites and events. Walking distance to cable car. Breakfast was very good. Most (not all) of the front desk attendants went out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JTH from Durham, NC, USA

Great location and great service

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was a great value. It was within short walking distance of the cathedrals and the old town shops. The museums were a short distance away. The service was great. The spoke very good English. The rooms could have used some updating, but overall my room was nice. The room was just a little small, but it had a very nice layout so it felt bigger than it actually was. If you stay at the hotel, I definitely recommend you take a dip in the rooftop pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmen from USA

Central Location and Great Amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right in the middle of the old city, where everything is happening. The pool and hot tub were great additions to a nice modern hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC from Toronto

Great Location

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Great central location for all activities. Just a few minutes from the old town. Pool / fitness area worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the last hotel we stayed in during our 6 day driving travels before embarking on a cruise - and it was a fantastic choice. Of particular interest is it's location - so very, very easy to walk into the old city for interesting shopping, dining and people watching. The attached parking garage was very important to us and worked very, very well. Unfortunately our room was not ready when we arrived but we were given a time to return and our bags were graciously stored. Since the old city was so convenient, a glass of beer on a beautifully sunny day made the waiting no problem. Wonderful people - Wonderful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Sydney NSW, Australia

Grauer Bar by Terry

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Pros: Convienence to most points of interest in Innsbruck.
Cons: Pillows were way too soft. Sound proffing of outside noise was not as good as other hotels I stayed in within Austria.
Location: Only a short ealk to the Old Town and resturants and shops
Great location close to the Old Town and shops and restuarants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicola

Central locaton and good value

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
For business use this hotel is ideal; it has a central location, good facilities and helpful staff. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Liverpool UK

Excellent location

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Superb location, great breakfast, roof top pool and hot tub. Shame that their are no tea making facilities and the towels and shampoo provided are below standard.