Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by elenafrom asti, italia

albergo di 1 notte

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: l' acqua della piscina era fredda
Location: vicino al centro citta'
anche se ho fatto la prenotazione 5 mesi fa, anche pagata in quel momento, all' arrivo mi hanno detto che non c' era nessuna prenotazione, ho dovuto inviare via mail la conferma della registrazione e del pagamento fatto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruud and Joseefrom Zoetermeer

mooi hotel in centrum

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: mooie kamer, prima ontbijtbuffet
Location: in centrum, gemakkelijk,te lopen vanaf centraal station en via bus F snel van station naar luchthaven
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Great location to downtown sites and events. Walking distance to cable car. Breakfast was very good. Most (not all) of the front desk attendants went out of their way to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kazufrom japan

最上階の温水プール

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
野外にはジャグジーもある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kazufrom japan

cable railways congress station徒歩5分

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
清潔な部屋、美術館に近い、小さいが機能的な最上階温水プール。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom modena

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Hotel funzionale e situato in ottima posiziione. Pulito e silenzioso. Lascia a desiderare la dotazione del bagno con asciugamani e nel ns caso anche un lenzuolo con in piccolo buco, certamente non da hotel a 4 stelle considerato anche l'aumento dei prezzi rispetto lo scorso anno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennyfrom lecco

Da ripetere

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Posizione ottimale, camere grandi con confort,spa con idro esterno e veduta panoramica,da chiedere camere al 5 piano,colazione abbondante e varia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Lage und Hotelbar
Location: 2 Minuten von Fussgängerzone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com