Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel with a bit of charm

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Breakfast was acceptable, but nothing exceptional
Location: A bit far from the old town
Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay in Innsbruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for seeing Innsbruck

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to just about everything (although I walk just about anywhere) and spectacular views. Quaint little place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy and great place to stay to see Innsbruck
2 out of 5
by Kathryn from Washington, DC

Not what we expected

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff very helpful, breakfast was comprehensive and delicious.
Cons: The physical facility.
Location: Location not great. Thought we were going to be closer to train station but even that was further than we thought. Walked wherever we needed to go.
This hotel was just OK, and pricey for what it was. Clean enough but in serious need of updating. Walls paper thin (we could hear guy next door blowing his nose), everything dark and dreary.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lim from Singapore

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is rather old and lights are very dim, especially the toilet which did not have enough lightings. Sufficient car park lots. Receptionists are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas J. Rowan from Chicago, IL

Have stayed here twice...

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here twice now, and friends have also gone back and stayed. The hotel is.pleasant, clean, and serves a terrific breakfast large enough that you could skip lunch if you wanted. Easy walking distance from the Old City (10-15 mins). Rooms are adequate and comfortable. Our only disappointment this time was that we were obliged to pay for a night tbat we.didn't actually stay there. Our original flight was cancelled due to weather. We had booked the room at the nonrefundable price. We called hotels.com, who called the hotel, then told us that the clerk told them that we woukd not be charged for.the first night. When we got there, however, the clerk refused to.give us the credit, even though he was the one hotels.com had talked to. That was frustrating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne from Texas

A good place to sleep near city center Innsbruck

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit stale and dated is Altpradi. But clean beds, towels and a potty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com