Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Hotel facility is good. Staff in general were good and helpful. Was really upset during check-in, so gave it an overall rating of 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本国、千葉県習志野市

どこにいくにも便利。

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: ロケーション。
Cons: ドアの開閉音が響くので遮音性の向上。エントランスをカフェのようなクラッシクスタイルにする。
Location: 最寄りの中央駅、クリスマスマーケット、ショッピング街が徒歩圏内にある。
クリスマスマーケットの時期に利用しました。賑やかなショッピング街に近くとても便利でした。 カフェの入り口がホテルの入り口なのかと勘違いしてしまいました。ホテルの入り口がカフェの入り口のようにクラッシクスタイルだったら趣きがあって良いなと感じました。フロントのスタッフの方の対応はとても感じがよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South East England

External character with a modern interior

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the city centre made Christmas markets and other attractions in easy reach
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in each room would have further enhanced our stay but did not detract from it.
Location: Christmas markets, museums and churches are all worth visiting
We stayed in two adjacent rooms which were comfortable, clean and well maintained. We visited all but one of the Christmas Markets and found them fun and lively in the evenings. The Alpenzoo is great for children containing species indigenous to the area. Transportation around the area is readily available and reasonably priced, including the taxis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nomen est Omen

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Ja, wenn ich bis 11 Uhr frühstücken kann, will ich nicht um 11 Uhr auschecken.
Location: Im Zentrum. Shoppen, Museum...
Das Hotel ist wie der Name schon sagt sehr central gelegen. Die Einkaufstrasse und Altstadt sind gut zuerreichen. Auch liegt es ca. 5 Minuten vom HAuptbahnhof entfernt. Leider fängt die Hotelroute nicht direkt am Hbf an. Die Zimmer sind durchschnittlich groß und der Boden im Bad war fleckig. Das Personal war freundlich, wenn auch nicht zuvorkommend. Besonders interessant ist, das man sonntags bis 11 Uhr frühstücken kann, aber bist 11 Uhr ausgecheckt haben muss!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Dec 15, 2014
da consigliare per una breve visita in città , la colazione non inclusa è però un punto a sfavore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Makikofrom 日本

カフェもおすすめです。

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
日本からウィーンへ着いてそのまま鉄道で移動してからの3連泊で利用しました。鉄道駅から旧市街のメインストリートへのルート上にあり、小さなスーツケースを持っての徒歩移動でも問題ありませんでした。客室はよく掃除が行き届いていて、毎日タオルやアメニティの補充もあり、4日間快適に過ごせました。トリプルでの利用で1台はソファベッドで手狭な部屋でしたが、各々スーツケースを開くくらいのスペースはありました。朝はしばらくの間お湯が出にくく、ぬるま湯でのシャワーになりましたが、それ以外は特に問題なかったと思います。 併設する有名な老舗カフェでの朝食はとても美味しく、メニューも充実していておすすめです。窓から見える旧市街の街並と山脈が素敵な、落ち着いたホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Wonderful hotel with great cafe/bar

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Sense of luxury at reasonable price. The Cafe Central next door/ downstairs.
Cons: Tea and coffee in room.
Very clean, solid, functional and yet comfortable hotel. A real breath of civilised air and understated luxury after a week on tour in similarly priced hotels in Italy. The city is in the most stunning of locations and the hotel is, as its name would suggest, central between train, shops and river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt beläget.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Utmärkt hotell med allt man kan begära. Nära till allt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Excellent Hotel for staying in Innsbruck

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Great location with awesome views of the local mountains from every window.
Cons: Only thing we would improve are the beds. For us they were a bit uncomfortable, but we are spoiled as we have nice thick posterpedic beds at home.
We are a family of 3 and it is usually difficult finding a hotel where we can all stay in a single room, since our daughter is over 18. The room was a very nice two floor room with sleeping accommodations in an upstairs loft area and the main floor. We were easily within walking distance to old town and close enough to other tourist attractions so we could easily walk to most things within about 10-15 minutes. The breakfast provided in the morning was an excellent start to our day, as it was a full breakfast buffet that including a wide selection of fruits, cheeses, meats, eggs, pastries, and cereals. We are already planning another trip to Innsbruck to attend Christmas markets within Austria. The hotel is within easy walking distance from the Innsbruck Train Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas citt

Fabulous stay in innsbruck 1 block from old town!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The corner room was huge, clean and had view of mountains! Short walk to old town, outdoor cafe was fabulous and breakfast was delicious. My only complaint is the bed was very firm (like a futon!) and pillows flat, duvet cover too hot.