Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Nice hotel on the mountains

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom is smaller than ship ones and noisy. Beds move when you move, so it is not possible to sleep close to your wife (you choose if good or not)
This hotel has a nice location on the mountains. It is not the most comfortable ones but was ok for a night of sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Nice hotel on the mountains

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom is very small (smaller than ship ones) and noisy. Beds move when you move, so it is not possible to sleep close to your wife.
This hotel has a nice location on the mountains. It is not the most comfortable ones but was ok for a night of sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso, vista montagna

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Bello, dalla terrazza si vede la funivia, la pista di ghiaccio, e le montagne.
Cons: Al pagamento, se con carta di credito bisogna aggiungere 1,5% al prezzo concordato.
Location: Ottima posizione, a 2 minuti dalla fermata dell'autobus per il centro di Innsbruck e lo stesso dalla funivia. Innsbruck e favolosa.
Confortevole, le camere sono ampie e comode, pulite. Mi meraviglio che in un bed & breakfast la colazione non sia comprensiva nel prezzo concordato della camera, ma sia da pagare a parte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo Henriquefrom Sao José do Rio Preto

Ao sopé das montanhas. Vale a pena.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ao sopé das montanhas de Innsbruck.. fica ao lado de um dos bondes que levam para o topo da montanha. Muito bonito hotel... banheiro com banheira e camas confortáveis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Callefrom Sweden

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade supertrevligt, personalen var mycket trevlig och hotellet var trevligt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Vancouver, WA

hiking hiking hiking

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Purpose of the place is skiing and hiking. Sleep and party so don't worry about how it is looks like. Good food and good beer. Beautiful scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yau Oterofrom Germany

Excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me quede con mi familia para descansar en este hotel ya que el viaje era para ir a Italia Pisa !
1 out of 5
Recommended
by PIUSfrom France

Hotel de très mauvaise qualité

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons fait une étape dans cet hôtel en septembre 2014. Heureusement, il ne s'agissait que d'une étape! Notre chambre ressemblait à une arrière cuisine avec une caisson "salle de bain" posé dans la chambre. Aucune propreté, aucun standing (les partie communes sont délabrées, )... bref, un lieu à ne pas recommander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel sympatique mais bruyant

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Nous sommes restes a l'hotel deux nuits. Le personnel est accueillant et courtois, l'hotel est sympatique et propre. le probleme est le bruit provenant du quartier. Pendant la premiere nuit, ca criait sans arret, et ce, jusqu'au matin. Resultat: Nous n'avons pas dormi!