Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Wonderful B&B.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. It was in a lovely quite road with an excellent mountain view from the balcony. I would definitely stay again.
Location: Excellent location, walking distance from the Patcherkofelbahnen, and various scenic walks. Only a 5 minute walk into the village and to the bus stop.
I couldn't have asked for better. The family were so welcoming and friendly, and gave me the information I needed to make full use of what Innsbruck has to offer. Excellent location, walking distance from the Patcherkofelbahnen, and with the Innsbruck card, travel into the city was free on the IVB 'J' bus (10 minutes) and the scenic tram route (20 mins).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinfrom Brisbane

Quaint hotel, would stay again.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went in winter. Free ski shuttle to glacier due to lack of snow in Igls which was good. Very nice family who runs this hotel. We stayed in standard room, it was spacious and had mountain views. Nice little town and short 10min bus ride to Innsbruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Soonenhof

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rode bus into Innsbruck, which was a lot easier than having to drive in and find parking. Breakfast was a gigantic diappointment for what we charged. The good thing was he was good at English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarutomofrom 日本

来てみたかった・・・

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
インスブルック、しかもチロル感満載のかわいらしいホテル。 おそらくどの部屋でもマウンテンビューだと思います。 インスブルックHbfからタクシーだと20ユーロ程だそうですが、Jのバスだと2ユーロでバス停はイーグルス・アルテス・ラートハウスが最寄り。 6番のトラムの終点からでも徒歩圏内。 近くに低価格スーパーがあり、特にハムやチーズを豊富に取り揃えています。 また、パッチャーコーフェルバーン(ロープウェイ)乗場も徒歩圏内。 朝食は有料だけあって充実しています。 フロントの対応もフレンドリー且つ、プロフェッショナル。 但し、我々にとっては1泊1万超の宿泊費は普段なら手が出ません。 また、リネン類がなかったので、自前のバスタオルを使いましたが、翌日の清掃時に補充されていたので忘れていたようです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasfrom Sverige

mysigt p familjärt med fantastisk utsikt från balk

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
se rubrik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Piafrom Danmark

Fint til overnatning på vejen ........

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt sted, rart personale, lækkert morgenmad, gode senge, så det er en fint sted til overnatning. Man kan dog ikke spise aftensmad, og i nærheden ligger kun to restauranter, og det var ikke super mad, så man skal nok kører til Innsbrug by og spise aftensmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut.

Posted May 28, 2014
Kurzer Aufenthalt eine Nacht. Alles ok, familiäres Unternehmen, sehr sauber,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would recommend for a stop over. Really lovely town but be warned that everything closes up early. We could not find anything but one pizzeria still serving at 10. Hotel was very clean, owners nice. Breakfast not worth the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MFAfrom Wien

Ruhig und angenehm

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruhig gelegene Unterkunft, Bus, Restaurants und Einkaufsmoeglichkeiten in 5 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar ...