Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel in all aspects

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Was nice but does not have a lift to rooms so heavy bags are a pain but everything else was alright only stayed one day so can't say a lot. Service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergeyfrom US

Nice views, great value for the price

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price you pay, but do not expect the hotel to be super fancy for this money. Hotel is located on top of the hill, so views are amazing, even in the rainy weather. Very welcoming front desk. Rooms are not new, but clean with all basics you might need
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscar Bfrom Wiesbaden, Germany

liked the hotel very much

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was a great hotel, the staff were friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is possible to do a lot of different activities. The place is in beautiful surroundings. It was a very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for a Ski Vacation

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. The English-speaking staff is very nice. The location is within an hour from Solden and close to other ski areas. For the price, definitely worth it. Our room was big enough for us and our two teenagers (with bunk-beds). You can't beat their breakfast for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

go to Mösern and stay at the Hotel Pension Tyrol

Posted Oct 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Awesome place, awesome owners, great bar, great room, great view, fantastic town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Viterbo,Italia

Hotel Pension Tyrol di telfs consigliato da non perdere

Posted Aug 27, 2011
Piccolo Hotel pensione situato in una posizione dominante sulla valle dell'inn personale molto cordiale ed ospitale cibo e servizi di ottima qualità, chi come noi ha problemi con la lingua tedesca i proprietari parlano sia inglese che italiano. Buono come base per escursioni ho visitare la città di innsbruck
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

På vej til Italien

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Vi valgte hotellet ud fra kriterierne: pris, beliggenhed og afstand. Prisen er absolut overkommelig hvis man er fire i en familie, der ønsker at sove i samme rum, beliggenheden er super med udsigt til sneklædte bjergtoppe selv midt på sommeren, stilhed efter en laaang dag på den tyske motorvej og mulighed for gåtur for at strække ben og afstanden fra Tyskland til Firenze bliver ikke så voldsom i bilen, hvis man afbryder turen med en overnatning i Østrig. Vi kunne efter et enkelt telefonopkald også tillade os først at tjekke ind kl. 21. Morgenmaden var en lille, men varieret buffet. Super!