Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorlk uk

Nice hotel very central

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay in this family run hotel. There is a very tridional restaurant which serves excellent food and wine and the staff where very helpfull. I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hallein

Entspricht nicht der Preiskategorie

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Der Empfang and er Rezeption (höflich und zuvorkommend)
Cons: Die Zimmerausstattung bei dieser Preislage (zerschlagenes Waschbecken, lose Badamaturen)
Location: Nähe Zentrum und Bahnhof.
Freundlicher und zuvorkommender Empfang. Der Frühstücksraum wurde zu spät erweitert. (Platzstreitigkeiten, kaum Platz im Buffetbereich, einige Speisen und Getränke waren die meiste Zeit leer,...)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Posizione eccellente, confort scarso

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: personale molto gentile e ubicazione
Cons: attenzione al cliente: le criticità segnalate dal cliente andrebbero sistemate velocemente, specie se si tratta di cambiare una lampadina
Location: eccellente
L'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi dalla stazione e dal cenro della citta vecchia: la collocazione è ideale. Il confort della camera standard è deludente, per l'arredo molto vecchio, l' assenza di servizi essenziali come minibar. L'illuminazione della stanza era minima a causa di alcune lampade non funzionanti.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Veldig lytt, ville ikke bodd igjen

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig lytt mellom både rom og ut i gangen, noe som gav en dårlig natts søvn. Rene rom, men ganske enkle og ukorselige. Jeg vil ikke anbefale å overnatte her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Helle, ansprechende Zimmereinrichtung. Schönes gepflegtes Hotel.
Location: zentrale Lage zur Innenstadt. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt sind alle zu Fuß gut zu erreichen.
Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Das Frühstückbüffet reichhaltig. Speisekarte sehr ansprechend. Parkplatzmöglich vorhanden, was sehr wichtig ist in Innsbruck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ulm

Modernes Zimmer, zentrumsnah

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Freundliche Mitarbeiter. Zentrumsnahe Lage, 3 min zu Fuß. Zimmer modern mit verglastem Bad und toller Aussicht. Parken in Tiefgarage möglich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nitpalfrom singapore

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small and location isn't too great either. What the hotel brochure or website doesn't tell you is that they are located across two buildings opposite each other. Wonder how they are awarded 4 stars?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerryfrom Vancouver

Excellent hotel and super location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded our expectations in all aspects. The fact that this is a family run business shows in many ways. Dining room to breakfast was super. Staff were both helpful and friendly.Rooms were quiet and good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Good for short stay, clean and good location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
No issues except the shower situation is best suited for couples. Close to many downtown restaurants etc. Wouldn't stay for extended period as it is a smaller hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com