Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit 70er Jahre Ausstattung

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal, bequemes Bett, gutes Frühstück
Cons: gebrochene Duschstange reparieren, Zimmerschrank austauschen; Schimmelflecken in der Dusche beseitigen
Freundliches Personal, Frühstück sehr gut. Frisch und regelmäßig aufgefüllt. Zimmer mit abgenutzten und teils ramponierten Interieur, welches aber die Nutzbarkeit nicht einschränkt. Kleines Bad. Bequeme Betten und Zimmer mit abgetrennter Ecke. Für ein Wochenende gut und der tolle Blick entschädigt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Hotel ohne Charme

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Widererwartend waren die Betten mit guten Matratzen ausgestattet. Die Nähe zur Altstadt und zu den Restaurants. Ein Fußweg von ca. 15 Minuten.
Cons: Das Frühstück sollte unbedingt verbessert werden, da sie sich nur auf eine Mahlzeit konzentrieren müssen.
Location: Besuch der Altstadt.
Das Hotel lag in einer Sackgasse mit einem sehr abschüssigem Parkplatz, auf dem die Fahrzeuge eng hintereinander abgestellt werden. An der Rezeption wurden wir nicht freundlich empfangen (Studentin, keine Fachkraft). Das Zimmer bestand aus altem Mobiliar. Das Frühstück war dürtig (wenig Auswahl). Es ähnelte einem Kantinenessen, dafür dass es ein Hotel Garni ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom in der Lausitz

Liegt nah am Zentrum, preis-leistung nicht optimal

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zum Zentrum.
Cons: Schwer zu beantwortren, da der Aufenthalt zu kurz.
Location: Besuch des Zentrums von Insbruck.
Zwischenaufenthalt auf der Reise nach Italien.Ich kann keine weiteren Angaben machen.......................................................................sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim S.from Columbia, Maryland USA

Close to City Center

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight on our way from Germany to Italy. We were very pleased with the hotel's proximity to the city center. It is only a 5-10 minute walk. This allowed us to see a lot in a short time period. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Hermosa beach

Good room with lots of beds

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great the staff was really helpful. I will say that the parking is really tight so if you drive to the hotel, make sure you get there early as there aren't that many spots and it's really tight in there. The room was nice and big. For my wife and I we had a two double beds and a single in our room? Don't know if they are just all like that. But we walked to the main part of town a very easy walk cutting through some short cuts that the staff pointed out for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom USA

Close to downtown...

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good location for walking to see the downtown sights (avoiding any driving)... Only a marginal hotel, but the price wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

Hermoso,comodo y tranquilo

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Uno de los hoteles donde mejor estuve alojado.No era tan barato,por algo era.Muy bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México.

Bien en general

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Estuvimos una noche en Innsbruck hospedados y el hotel esta bien, tranquilo, esta en un lugar muy cerca del centro y el personal del hotel muy amable, lo único que no nos gusto el espacio de la taza del baño muy reducida una persona grande no cabe ahí..... saludos!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ENRIQUEfrom BILBAO

CENTRICO PERO MUY JUSTO

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Se trata de una pensión bien situada, cerca del centro (aunque es cuesta arriba), con algunas parcelas para aparcar (pocas y hay que dejar la llave). El edificio no tiene ascensor y son 4 plantas. El hotel en general es bastante viejo y muy básico pero estaba limpio. Desayuno aceptable. El personal muy amable y voluntarioso.