Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Llovely hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful decor-carved wood panelling and stained glass. very nice breakfast and good restaurant in which we ate several times.
Cons: Rooms are small and bathroom is tiny.
Location: Not the best location if you ski. By car it's about 15 minutes to Innsbruck and a little more to Seefeld.
Very nice traditional tirolyan hotel, minutes away by car from Innsbruck. View of snowy mountain peaks from the balcony. Staff was nice and friendly. A very well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spettacolare hotel!!!Consigliatissimo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
E' stato un soggiorno splendido...tutto perfetto!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel stile tirolese

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel con buoni servizi e comfort. Le 4 stelle mi sembrano eccessive ma comunque una bella esperienza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VALERIEfrom FREDERICKSBURG VA

Beautiful HOTEL

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ROOMS WERE LOVELY, COMFORTABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel complessivamente bello.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Peccato che il ristorante fosse chiuso per un mese, e non comunicato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

THE BEST AUSTRIAN ATMOSPHERE HOTEL IN AUSTRIA!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: THE TYROL WOOD CONSTRUCTION AND DECOR!
Cons: NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: 10 minutes drive to INNSBRUCK!!!
THE TYROLIS HAS THE MOST AUSTRIAN ATMOSPHERE IN AUSTRIA!! The Tyrolean decor(all in natural wood), the location in tehe middle of the mountain, the cleanliness..and the food...OOOH!! the food like in 5 STAR LUXURY HOTEl!! The staff EXCELLENt...!! I would stay there and I would drive ten minutes everyday to Innsbruck!! DO NOT MISS IT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kärnten

Hotel in unmittelbarer der Stadt Innsbruck

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Gastfreundlichkeit des Personals!
Cons: Wüsste aufgrund des kurzen Aufenthaltes nicht wirklich was!
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe von Innsbruck, jede Menge an Informationen für Unternehmenslustige vor Ort bzw im Zimmer aufliegend.
Ich nutzte das Hotel als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für meinen Studienaufenthalt in Innsbruck, war mit dem Auto mühelos zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrikfrom Danmark

Hyggeligt

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattende én nat på vej igennem Østrig. Hotellet ligger tæt på afkørslen. Smuk udsigt. Værelset rent og pænt, omend med nogen larm fra den nærliggende hovedvej. God restaurant med klassisk tyrolsk mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henning Olsenfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig hyggeligt hotel i lille by tæt på Innsbruck. Behageligt værelse med god seng, rent og pænt overalt. Balkon med fin udsigt til bjergene. Venligt og imødekommende personale. Flot restaurant med gode veltillavede retter og fin morgenmadsbuffet med stort udvalg. Eneste minus er en meget lille brusekabine.