Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spettacolare hotel!!!Consigliatissimo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
E' stato un soggiorno splendido...tutto perfetto!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel stile tirolese

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel con buoni servizi e comfort. Le 4 stelle mi sembrano eccessive ma comunque una bella esperienza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel complessivamente bello.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Peccato che il ristorante fosse chiuso per un mese, e non comunicato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

THE BEST AUSTRIAN ATMOSPHERE HOTEL IN AUSTRIA!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: THE TYROL WOOD CONSTRUCTION AND DECOR!
Cons: NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: 10 minutes drive to INNSBRUCK!!!
THE TYROLIS HAS THE MOST AUSTRIAN ATMOSPHERE IN AUSTRIA!! The Tyrolean decor(all in natural wood), the location in tehe middle of the mountain, the cleanliness..and the food...OOOH!! the food like in 5 STAR LUXURY HOTEl!! The staff EXCELLENt...!! I would stay there and I would drive ten minutes everyday to Innsbruck!! DO NOT MISS IT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kärnten

Hotel in unmittelbarer der Stadt Innsbruck

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Gastfreundlichkeit des Personals!
Cons: Wüsste aufgrund des kurzen Aufenthaltes nicht wirklich was!
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe von Innsbruck, jede Menge an Informationen für Unternehmenslustige vor Ort bzw im Zimmer aufliegend.
Ich nutzte das Hotel als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für meinen Studienaufenthalt in Innsbruck, war mit dem Auto mühelos zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrikfrom Danmark

Hyggeligt

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattende én nat på vej igennem Østrig. Hotellet ligger tæt på afkørslen. Smuk udsigt. Værelset rent og pænt, omend med nogen larm fra den nærliggende hovedvej. God restaurant med klassisk tyrolsk mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henning Olsenfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig hyggeligt hotel i lille by tæt på Innsbruck. Behageligt værelse med god seng, rent og pænt overalt. Balkon med fin udsigt til bjergene. Venligt og imødekommende personale. Flot restaurant med gode veltillavede retter og fin morgenmadsbuffet med stort udvalg. Eneste minus er en meget lille brusekabine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DESVAUXfrom CORSE

TYPIQUE ACCUEIL CADRE

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRES BON ACCUEIL DU PERSONNE ET DE LA PATRONNE PARLANT FRANCAIS RESTAURANT AU CADRE MAGNIFIQUE PDJ EXCELLENT ET RESTAURANT DE QUALITE DE PLUS ETIONS ARRIVES TARD LORS DE NOTRE PREMIER SOIR ET MALGRE LA FERMETURE DES CUISINES LA RESPONSABLE S EST DEBROUILLE POUR NOUS RESTAURER MEILLEUR HOTEL DE MON SEJOUR EN AUTRICHE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bracknell, UK

Lovely hotel, welcoming staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great restaurant
Cons: Room fragrance, brighter lighting in rooms particularly bathroom.
Location: Walking, close to Innsbruck for visiting.
Very welcoming and friendly staff upon arrival and throughout our visit, lovely decor, clean and tidy, restaurant was excellent and food was great both dinner and breakfast, very welcoming to our dog who was allowed to sit in the restaurant as well. Room at front of hotel near the road was medium sized and clean with comfy bed, but was a bit gloomy and the dark tile in the bathroom made it oppressive, but was clean and functional although a bit small. There was a bit of a weird smell in the room, almost like really old stale cigarettes, but couldn't really pin it down. Wasn't particularly noisy even with road traffic. No air con so having window open in warm months would be a necessity. Nice location, plenty of free parking. Conclusion was; good for a stop over, but not sure I would stay there for a long stretch just because it was a bit gloomy - other rooms may have been different.