Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oss

Prima hotel voor kort verblijf

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: - Prima kamer - Goed ontbijt - Locatie - Free WiFi
Location: Goede locatie, net buiten het centrum van Seefeld. Binnen 5 minuten naar toe te lopen. Mooie omgeving, vlakbij Innsbruck.
Hotel is goed, kamers zijn netjes en modern. Ontbijt is goed, buffetvorm, genoeg keuze uit broodjes en soorten vlees, kaas en zoet op brood. Vers fruit en yoghurt zijn ook aanwezig, net als scrambled eggs en bacon. Er zijn ook verschillende vruchten sappen en er is een koffiemachine met veel soorten koffie beschikbaar. Ontbijt tafels staan in een sfeervolle ruimte in het restaurant. Ik zou hier zeker terug gaan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by janfrom bærum, Norge

bra hotell for den aktive familie

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Topp logistikk, med gangavstand til det meste. Meget bra restaurant og god frokost. Vi valgte 30 kvm suite og var storfornøyd.
1 out of 5
by Claudia & Rolffrom 8505 Pfyn, Schweiz

Nüchternes Hotel zur Durchreise

Posted May 6, 2013
Service an der Réception: wir mussten selber fragen, wann die Frühstückszeiten sind (normalerweise kriegt man die Infos beim einchecken). Der Parkplatz vor dem Hotel war mit Kies aufgefüllt worden und somit der Zugang vom Auto zum Eingang relativ umständlich. Der Weg zum Zimmer wurde einem nur kurz mitgeteilt. Zudem ist der Korridor selber sehr umständlich, weil wir Treppen runter und dann wieder rauf gehen mussten. Der Korridor und das Treppenhaus erinnern eher an eine Kaserne. Das Licht musste man selber betätigen, und ging nach einer Zeit wieder aus. Wir haben ein Doppelzimmer mit der Bezeichnung "Deluxe Double Room" gebucht. Das Zimmer selber ist sehr nüchtern und kalt eingerichtet. Auch die Matratzen waren viel zu weich und meines erachtens nicht Gästekonform. Eine "billige" Wolldecke, die zeitlich schon längstens ausrangiert war, wurde am Fuss des Bettes platziert. Das Zusatzzimmer war mit einer "antiken" Polstergruppe ausstaffiert, welche nicht zum verweilen animierte. Also alles in allem waren wir von diesem Hotel sehr enttäuscht, da es so gar nicht dem Österreichischen Stil, im speziellen Tirol, entspricht. Wir sind auch einen Tag früher abgereist als gebucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom eindhoven

Hotel Wetterstein is

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is prima gelegen, dicht bij loipes, het zwembad, de schaatsbaan en ski piste. Erg vriendelijk personeel. Nette, schone kamers en goed ontbijt. Vanuit ontbijtzaal/restaurant geweldig uitzicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Wetterstein, Seefeld in Tirol, area hiking

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfect for families. Close to lots of hiking. Beautiful surrounding landscape and an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom East Yorkshire, England

Would of stopped longer if it hadn't rained so much

Posted Aug 17, 2011
The Good: Room on the second floor. We had a nice bedroom with a kitchenet, large lounge and excellent shower/toilet room. Doors opening onto a very large balcony with a view of the valley and mountains. Quiet location but very handy for the five min walk to the town centre, shops and supermarket. Breakfast was extremely good. Staff all very polite and hard working. The Bad: The main car park is made up of small gravel and sloping which made things interesting when parking my very heavy BMW motorcycle, finished up parking it just off the main road along side the hotel, room for two or three bike only. No problem if you are in a car. Pity it rained every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2011
Bello
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San diego, CA

Great hotel in seefeld

Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
We booked a last minute stay at the Wetterstein and had an absolutely wonderful time. The breakfast was delicious! We got the basic double room and it was a tiny bit on the small side but great for the price paid. There is only wired internet access in the room but the very comfortable lounge area downstairs has fast wifi or free computers to use if you dont have one. All in all, we would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
hotel molto carino, moderno, pulito, accogliente e centrale. Colazione ottima, posto incantevole! ci ritorneremo certamente in autunno/inverno!