Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, next to Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport - 5 mins walking.
Chose this as it was close to airport. Free wifi, large clean rooms, and excellent food at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

Good location for the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Easy to walk to airport in 10 mins. Bus connection from train station. Great breakfast available for an early departure! Nice bathroom, rain shower
Cons: There was no air conditioning in the room, just a fan.
Location: Would only stay here if was travelling from the airport. Otherwise too far out.
The staff were friendly, our room was available at 1pm, breakfast was served from 4:30am and was very impressive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Starks from M√ľnchen

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night and just wanted to see Innsbruck. The hotel is close to the airport and as such is a little bit outside of the city centre but don't let this put you off, Innsbruck airport was quiet (during our stay at least) and there is a bus stop 50 metres from the hotel that gets you to the centre within a few minutes. The breakfast could ahve been better but this is a small complaint as it was not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good functional hotel No tea/coffee in room

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful....... The shower was brilliant ........
Cons: Tea coffee in room Breakfast coffee served in a very small coffee pot in fact ridiculous ......
Location: Near to town centre .... But really this hotel serves the convince of the airport
Only a one night stay as said before a good functional hotel very close to the airport if that is a priority for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Early bird breakfast available from 5 am.
Location: very close to the airport - 3 min walk.
Staff very efficient and friendly. Excellent food at the restaurant. large room, very clean. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although our family stayed only for one day it was a lovely day in Innsbruck and the attention, service and comfort we received in Penz hotel made it perfect and complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wojtek from Boston

Wonderful Hotel Walking Distance to Airport

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredibly kind, personal, and attentive service. Very nicely appointed rooms with comfortable beds. You can walk to the airport in under 5 minutes (but no airport noise to really complain about since flights are not very frequent) and you can be in the heard of town in 10 minutes by bus or a 10 EUR taxi. Brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Campinas, brasil

Very confortable stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel bit the booking page was tricky. I thought i had paid for the entire stay and at the check out i was told that i had only paid for a single person, and that was not mentioned during my booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn from montreal, Quebec

Great choice

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Spent just a few hours there but for sure it,s close to te old town of Innsbruck. There's also a huge sports center next door.
Hotel conveniently located just five minutes from the Innsbruck airport. Large, clean room, good but very expensive food in the dining room, excellent included breakfast, free parking and free internet. I repeat: great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by olin from Durango, CO

Super convienent

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Five minute walk to airport main terminal. Two minute walk to bus stop that will take you downtown.