Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Wir haben mit einem einjährigen Kind vier Nächte im Hotel verbracht. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für ein Babybett. Es gibt kostenlose Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Dadurch sind Ausflüge in die Region kein Problem. Das Hotel liegt am Flughafen, die Innenstadt ist zu Fuß in 30 Minuten erreichbar. Der ÖPNV ist aber auch schnell erreichbar vom Hotel aus. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Ausstattung moden und gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig, auch das Restaurant abends haben wir einmal in Anspruch genommen und waren sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, next to Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport - 5 mins walking.
Chose this as it was close to airport. Free wifi, large clean rooms, and excellent food at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andretta I.from Vicenza

Camera confortevole, servizio ottimo,

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto sommato bene, siamo rimasti contenti dell'Hotel Penz e del personale preparato ed accogliente. Le colazioni sono abbondanti e sicuramente ritornerei anche per un viaggio di lavoro visto che si trova vicino all'aereoporto. Il rumore degli aerei non si sente o pochissimo, segno che sono state fatte delle strutture frangirumore. Il mio giudizio e' ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enschede

Prima hotel, super ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Dat we zonder extra te betalen een andere kamer kregen terwijl het onze eigen fout was dat we niet goed hebben gekeken wat er bij de boeking vermeld i
Location: Restaurant van de tennisbaan schuin tegenover het hotel is een aanrader!!
We waren op doorreis van Italië naar Nederland. Bij aankomst op de kamer bleek dat er geen kinderbed op de kamer aanwezig was. Na nagevraagd te hebben bleek dat we niet goed hadden gekeken en dat op de site van Expedia vermeld stond dat kinderen wel op de kamer konden verblijven maar dat deze dan in het bed van de ouders moesten slapen. Echter hebben we, omdat deze nog beschikbaar was, zonder extra kosten een familie kamer gekregen. Het ontbijt was echt lekker. Voor wie buiten het hotel wil eten is het restaurant gevestigd bij de tennisbaan echt een aanrader !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Line

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hartmut Erlinghagenfrom Königstein

Schönes und sauberes Zimmer

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
War mit dem Hotel , insbesondere Zustand und Sauberkeit des Zimmers sehr zufrieden. Der Service bei An- und Abreise sowie beim Frühstück war tadellos; Oualität der Speisen ebenfalls .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Phil

Nice, basic hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and bathrooms were big and beds were very comfortable.