Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joopfrom Landgraaf

Gezelligheid top, jammer van de kleine kamer.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi hotel, goede service, maar kamer 7 is veel te klein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with the Princess Bergfrieden and cannot believe we paid so little for our stay. Not sure why it’s classed as a 3 star because our stay could not be faulted. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Hotel room was spotless and had a really nice, quality feel about it. We wouldn’t think twice about staying here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by サヴァンナfrom 東京

長期で

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
心を休めたいならココ。 一泊ではもったいないのでおすすめできません。連泊を強く推奨。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonfrom Canada

Inoubliable

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été accueilli de façon exceptionnelle par notre hôte qui nous a expliqué tout ce qu'il fallait savoir pour passer un agréable séjour à Seefeld. Le petit village est magnifique et le paysage que nous offrent les Alpes est tout simplement sublime. Nous reviendrons pour un séjour plus long lors d'un prochain voyage en Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomas Kfrom Åre

Välkommen

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet får en att känna sig välkommen. Otroligt bra frukost och service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I think I've never experienced such amazing service. The hotel manager is so kind, funny, and helpful. The hotel will really go out of its way for its guests. The breakfast is the best you'll get anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärdheten, servicen, rummet, personalen och allt annat höll högsta nivå!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stash_jarfrom uk

Can't fault anything.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top service, great food. Prefect for couples and family get aways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geweldig hotel met uitmuntende service

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Alles ,van het gehele personeel, locatie tot het uitgebreide ontbijt
Cons: Niks
Location: Hele mooie omgeving waar in de zomermaanden volop kan worden genoten van de bergen en de gehele omgeving met voldoende activiteiten.
Ongelooflijke gastvrijheid met een zeer enthousiaste Jens als hotelmanager. Het gehele personeel is vriendelijk en zorgt er voor dat je een zeer relaxte break hebt in het mooie Seefeld.