Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unser Hotel in Innsbruck

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Die Lounge und das Frühstück
Cons: Die Dusche ist zu klein
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral, zum Komgresszentrum nur ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss, Altstadt für der Türe,..
Das Hotel hat seinen Flair behalten, Frühstück genial, Lounge auf dem Dach genial, Urlaubsgefühl trotz Geschäftsreise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MHfrom L

Schon des Frühstücks wegen empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Und gern jederzeit wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veronicafrom Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mitt i centrum, nära till många restauranger och gamla stan. Otroligt bra frukost, lätt att parkera under hotellet. Det enda man kan klaga på är små kuddar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Europe travelerfrom Mumbai

modern hotel in the heart of old town

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern hotel. Very nice location. Old town and all places of attraction in the walking distance. Hotel to/ fro train station by tram/ bus / car does not take more than 7 minutes. Hotel is very nice, clean good size rooms. Breakfast spread is at the roof top restaurant is excellent - varied and extensive (including vegetarian spread). Mall next door has good shopping as well as eating options. Other options for shopping and eateries are 5 min walk. All in all, good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in exzellenter Lage

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besonders hervorstechend ist das außergewöhnlich üppige Frühstücksbuffet. Tolle Aussicht vom Frühstücksraum im 5. Stock!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beste Lage Stadtmitte

Posted Jan 8, 2014
3 out of 5
by Alfrom Boston

Upscale hotel in city center.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: It is modern, the breakfast buffet is really delicious with very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Somehow the cleaning personal did not perform in a way the reception desk thought they did. The communication and performance need improvement.
Location: It is right next to a indoor shopping center and the main shopping street. It is in the city center and you can walk to everything.
We chose this hotel , because it is in the very center of the city and it is famous for its breakfast. The breakfast buffet and the staff there were fantastic. Unfortunately the room cleaning and readiness were awful. When we wanted to get into our room, it was not cleaned yet despite the ok of the reception desk. The same happened the next day late afternoon. There were not enough towels , the room was smoky, the bar did not have two glasses etc. . For these room rates I expect perfect service. Room for improvement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judyfrom 47802

What is not to like?

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Great room, great location, great breakfast. Roof-top bar is nice
Location: The Old city...within walking distance; the train station within walking distance.
I thought it would not be as close to the old city as it was. Easy to find and close to everything. Disappointed that the restaurant at the hotel wasn't open the night I was there. Kind of expensive, but it is worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by loranfrom Toscana, Italia

Per me è perfetto

Posted Aug 18, 2013
L'hotel è perfetto. Sono decisamente esigente e viaggiando spessissimo ho visto molti hotel, questo merita tutte e quattro le stelle che ha. E' in pieno centro, il personale alla reception parla correntemente italiano, l'arredamento è nuovissimo e di design, la colazione eccellente e con vista sulle alpi. Volendo essere pignolissimi le tende in camera da letto non sono del tutto oscuranti e a qualcuno può dar fastidio la luce al mattino, ma è veramente voler cercare il pelo nell'uovo. Io ci tornerò.