Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für die Durchreise in Ordnung

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wir haben das Art Hotel Binders in Innsbruck für eine Zwischenübernachtung auf unserer Reise nach Italien gebucht. Wir sind am Abend angekommen und am nächsten Morgen weiter gefahren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindenberg

haben das Hotel nur zum Übernachten genutzt.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: modern eingerichtet, gute Betten.
Cons: Türen die leiser ins Schloss fallen.
Location: Ca. 20 Gehminuten bis zum Centrum/Bahnhof. Öffis sind auch nicht weit.
dafür war das Hotel absolut ok. Die Hellhörigkeit aus anderen Bewertungen konnten wir in der ersten Nacht bestätigen. Die zweite Nacht war besser, liegt halt auch an den anderen Gästen. Klimatisierung hat funktioniert, Bad war sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、石川県

新しくて快適なホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: 設備が新しくて快適。また、フロントのスタッフも聞いたことに対して親切に案内してくれた。
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫があれば良い。
新しくて室内も清潔感があふれていて快適でした。また、近くに大きなスーパーマーケットが2つあり買い物も便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Surprisingly cosy

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, room location
Cons: Cheaper breakfast or more and better choices!!!
Location: Must visit Amrass Castle, Halefeklar mountains, via funicular and tram,super views. DO NOT spend money on Swarosky grotte, it is terrible!!!!
Nice room with balcony looking at mountains. Clean,NÔ fridge..A/C staff very helpfull. Breakfast a bit extensive.Street parking only,7Euros per day.5 min. Walk to tram,20min. To old Town . GET Innsbruck Pass,gives you free unlimited travel on bus,tram,etc. AND free access to museum and castles.old Town is SUPER. Grocery near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Jutland, Denmark

Hygsomt hotel med søde receptionister

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Stemningen i den lille, rare lobby, hvor man kunne benytte computere Placeringen ved bjergkanten og alligevel i gåafstand fra bycentrum Morgenbuffet
Cons: Begynd at gøre rent på alle værelser - bare sådan nogenlunde.
Location: Placeringen ved bjergkanten og alligevel i gåafstand fra bycentrum. Udsigt til Alperne hele vejen rundt!
De unge piger bag skranken var alt andet end skrankepaver men fremkaldte dagligt taknemmelige smil. Morgenbuffeten til 15euro var fremragende, varieret, med meget fint brød, og man kunne vandre i bjergene en hel dag med dette måltid som brændstof. Den blev i øvrigt indtaget i særdeles rare lokaler med smukke og gode stole og flotte, varme farver i højsædet. Eneste minus ved hotellet var desværre alvorligt: Direkte pinlig og faktisk helt sjofel "værelsesrengøring" igennem HELE UGEN....man måtte eksempelvis selv rengøre gulvet og bruge håndklæderne som tæpper, hvis man ikke ville have skidt mellem tæerne.... Men skøn og idyllisk udsigt direkte op til bjerglandsbykirke og "The Sound of Music"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It was overall just a 5 out of 10 experience. NO FREE INTERNET for the year 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Average hotel close to city centre

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The location to the city centre as well as Swarovski Museum in Wattens
Cons: Efforts should be made to ensure that everything in the room is in working condition.
Location: Close to the old part of the city as well as Swarovski Museum in Wattens
The covienent location close to city centre. The water kettle and provision off tea/ coffee should be standard amenities in all rooms. The safety deposit box was not working in the room. All the amenities should be checked prior to the arrival of the customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I don't know how it got 4 stars, maybe out of 10?

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had five steps going up and a very small elevator. The front desk staff were very helpful, but the night staff was over worked. It was a great location to take the street car to city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Somente em caso de falta de alternativa.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel não é de todo ruim, mas eu só ficaria novamente por falta de opção. O quarto é pequeno, tudo é cobrado por fora, o café da manhã deixa a desejar e o hotel não é barato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hotel Binders

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for two nights with my mum. The location was good, price very reasonable and staff nice. I don't have anything to complain about as everything went well.