Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Rustikale Einrichtung, Parkplatz etwas klein, Frühstück gut. In die Stadt ca. 15 min zu Fuß mit dem Auto kein Problem, d in der Innstadt genug Parkhäuser vrhanden snd. Nettes, hilfsbereites Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Grazioso hotel a due passi dal centro di Innsbruck; camera in stile molto accogliente e pulito, anche la colazione non era male con diversi assortimenti. Personale un po' poco presente ma comunque gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
In comparison to other hotels we stayed at in Austria, this was a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Saubere Zimmer. Freundliches Personal.
Location: Zentrale Lage. Nur etwa 10 min zu Fuß in die Altstadt.
Ich war zusammen bin einer Freundin 3 Tage in Innsbruck. Wir haben uns für das Hotel Altpradl entschieden aufgrund der zentralen Lage. Das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich. Leider konnte man das Badezimmer nur mit einer Schiebetüre schließen, somit war es sehr hell hörig, was uns aber nicht weiter störte. Das Frühstück war für unsere Ansprüche ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ganske sentralt og god frokost

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
God frokost. Gratis wifi. God service. Reint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

오래된 호텔

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
와이파이가 로비에서만 잘 되고 방 안에서는 잘 안터짐. 호텔이 작고 오래되었으며 중앙역에 내려서 길을 모르는 상태로 찾아가기 조금 힘들었다. 아침 식사도 나쁘지 않았다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serena from IT

Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Rooms are nice and warm. The staff are available and helpful. Good breakfast. Just 10/15 minutes from the old town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincenzo from Trieste

Innsbruck

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole in un hotel molto pulito in una zona semi-periferica (ma a 10' dal centro) e silenziosa. Le uniche pecche riscontrate: - i vetri delle finestre in pessimo stato di manutenzione (pericolosamente incrinati). - l'asciugacapelli non funzionante. - personale di servizio alla reception "pizzicato" a fumare nel salottino TV degli ospiti...