Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay !

Posted Dec 24, 2014
From the moment we arrived we were greeted warmly by this lovely family run hotel. Upgraded to a balcony room and certainly weren't disappointed with the view ! We stayed half board and very glad we did as the food and choice was exceptional, even giving us menu cards for our dinner choice at breakfast ! They honestly couldn't of done more to make our stay more enjoyable and will most definitely be returning !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KW from Schwäbisch Hall

Gediegenes Hotel für die ältere Generation

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Das Interieur dürfte eher die Generation 60+ ansprechen. Hervorzuheben ist der überaus freundliche und zuvorkommende Umgang mit dem Gast. Das Frühstücksbüffet wär sehr gut und reichhaltig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Politze from Wilhelmshaven

Ideales Hotel wenn man länger als 1 Nacht bleibt.

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Alles hervorragend bis auf das es für Durchgangsreisende abends kein essen mehr gibt. Aber es gibt im Umkreis von 400m gute Lokale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert S.

nettes Hotel vor den Toren von Innsbruck

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
Auch wenn wir nur kurz dort weilten, so war die Atmosphäre angenehm und vor allem das Frühstück auch reichhaltig.Eigentlich sollte das Hotel schon Betriebsruhe haben, trotzdem hatten wir ein schönes und sauberes Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris&David

Beautiful ski resort in the Austrian Alps

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, as was the breakfast! This was our first night in Europe (from the USA) and we were exhausted. The bed was very comfortable, the room very clean, and the bathroom very modern and well-lit. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Skarnes

Gjestfrihet til ettertanke

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels
Vårt opphold på hotellet var av en slik art at vi vil/må tilbake hit en gang, enten på vinterstid som nå, eller til sommeren. Fantastisk hjelpsomme og imøtekommende personale. Meget god mat, både rikelig og mye å velge i. Rett og slett en "ferie" vi aldri vil glemme, og vi lover å komme tilbake hit, en eller annen gang! ANBEFALES!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

single traveler for hiking and sightseeing

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 nights, and really enjoyed it. My room was small, but for one person it was perfect. The view from my window was amazing, but more importantly the staff was great!!! I never got the gentleman's name at the front desk, but he was constantly helping his guests, and me included. He knew everything in the area, and always knew how to do something better (ie... driving vs taking a train to Innsbruck, and where to park so you do not have to pay for parking at the Seefeld train station). I would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England.

Hotel Habhof

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and extremely good value for money. The room and bathroom were a little tired but I think they are updating all the rooms. We would certainly stay there again.