Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH et MR

Bel hôtel bien placé , mais ....

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Personnel limite aimable , chambre et le reste auraient besoin d'un coup de peinture , pas de frigo-bar dans la chambre, douchette endommagée , ménage dans le couloir le matin tôt . En bref , l'hôtel aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement et d'un patron présent et efficace pour tenir tout ça !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good and included with the room. The courtyard restaurant was nice to have drinks, we didn't eat there. Good WiFi access!
Location: Good location, 10 minute walk into the old town.
Hotel Sailer is convenient to the train station and the old town. The room was large and comfortable. No air conditioning on a very hot day was manageable because it cooled at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I enjoyed staying, nice price, nice staff. I would stay next time in it and if asked I would recommend to friends, My only drawback is lack of English TV yet I believe this is normal in this class of hotels elsewhere .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Elisabeth, thank you very much for your good evaluation! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you soon in Innsbruck! Best regards, Family Sailer and Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great breakfast and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Location: Innsbruck is beautiful!
Staff were very welcoming and helpful, breakfast was fantastic, room was small but cosy and comfortable. Great for our one-night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, thank you very much for taking the time to give us an feedback of your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are hoping to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Family Sailer and Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ema from London

Easter break

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel over the Easter period and we found it perfect for our needs. The location is good as we needed to be close to the train station and it was only a few minutes away. The staff was friendly and attentive. B'fast was adequate with good choice of food. We also dined in the hotel the last night and although it is not cheap, the food was good. The room was big although the bathroom is a bit dated and the vent did not work. A part from those minor issues we would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

dem preis angemessen!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
besuch von Familie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Allgäu

Innenstadthotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Sauna Frühstück
Location: Innenstadtlage
Lage sehr gut, Zimmer abgewohnt und nicht zeitgemäß, Sanitärbereich im Zimmer für ein 4 Sterne Hotel völlig unmöglich. es gibt bessere Zimmer im Haus Personal sehr freundlich Frühstücksbuffet ausgezeichnet
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Michaela Waas, Empfang, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten. Leider mussten wir lesen, dass das Zimmer nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir bieten in unserem Haus verschiedene Kategorien von Zimmern an, von Klassisch bis Modern. Gerne können Sie sich die verschiedenen Zimmerarten auf unsere Homepage anschauen. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen und mit einem modernen Zimmer begeistern zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Familie Sailer und Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, but good value for money. Good breakfast. Convenient location a few blocks from the railway