Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer from Staffanstorp

Familjeägt hotell med fantastisk service.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ett hotell med fantastisk service. Restaurangen serverar läckra maträtter med lokal anknytning. Personalen är otroligt serviceinriktad och är oerhört hjälpsam och familjär. SPA-avdelningen är väl tilltagen och erbjuder allt man kan önska efter en tuff skiddag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK,London

Lovely Family owned hotel in Neustift

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was spot on, could not fault it, friendly family run hotel, but not intrusive, they give you all the info and let you get on.
Cons: Maybe the decor in the rooms could be updated,like old lampshades,tablecloths,curtains,plastic flowers in the room....but still very comfortable rooms
We have had a lovely stay, place is few minutes walk from the cable car that takes u up to the top of the Mountain and also very near village / town centre with all the amenities, e.g Billa, bank, restaurants, information centre, all very very near. We have booked this hotel for a weekend just to see what it was like and it was absolutely lovely. They offered us a welcome drink of sparkling white wine, promptly gave us a whole folder with leaflets + all the information about the area and everything was just so efficient. Rooms were lovely, maybe the decor needs a little updating, but very comfortable, quality bedding, clean bathroom and lovely balcony to admire the view of the snowy mountains around. Now their spa/wellness area is something extraordinary, we were really pleasantly surprised, there were saunas, steam rooms, swimming pool, really nice ambiance with candles lit everywhere and hot/cold drink facilities with selection of herbal and fruit teas, huge bowl with fresh apples, really nice after a long day skiing or just walking. Also dinner was amazing experience, -it was like a Michelin restaurant - 5 course dinner. We booked this hotel for 2 days, but there was an unfortunate thing of the system double booking.They informed us about this before we got there and sorted a hotel 5 min up the road for us, Daniel the owner was very friendly and took us there himself the next morning.Thank you, we would recommend this place just for the wellness itself!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. Roshan from Dubai

Over all Great experience.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
The stay at Hotel Stubeirhof was exceptionally good. The staff were really good and welcoming. Staff helpful in every way they could. Room was like an apartment but away from the main hotel building. So for every meal we had to go all the way back to the main building which was around 300 mtrs away. Spa, Sauna and swimming pool not suitable for families. while booking it showed that hotel had a kids pool, however there was no kids pool available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jja from Buenos Aires

Muy lindo lugar para descansar y pasarla lindo

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: La calidez de la atención.
Cons: La rigidez en el horario para el desayuno.
Location: Muy buena ubicación y actividades. Nada para agregar.
Excelente Hotel en una zona inmejorable. Lo mejor del Tirol, con unas vistas maravillosas. Atención muy cálida y profesional, perfecto estado de las instalaciones. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Zug, Schweiz

Ein echt schönes, empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Zustand des Hotels, grosszügige Zimmer, freundliches, sehr Service-orientiertes Personal
Cons: Nur Innenpool, keine Minibar in den Zimmern
Location: Sehr vorteilhaft am Dorfeingang gelegen, in knapp 10 Min.zu Fuss ist man im Zentrum
Wir waren Im Juli in Neustift. Der Stubaierhof ist ein sehr schönes Hotel, sehr gut in Stand gehalten, sauber mit grösszügig dimensionierten Zimmern und Balkonen (leider fehlt eine Minibar, was wir in einem 4* Hotel eigentlich erwarten). Wellnessbereich erfüllt (fast) alle Wünsche (mit einem Pool halb drinnen und halb draussen, wie das heute in Mountain-Resorts üblich ist, wäre dieser perfekt), sehr schöner Aussenbereich mit riesiger Terrasse und einer ebenso grossen Liegewiese. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kein unnötiger Schischi (was wir sehr schätzen), aber es gibt nichts, was man vermissen würde. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sollten wir wieder nach Neustift ins Stubaital gehen, steigen wir wieder Im Stubaierhof ab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Horgen

ok aber nicht mehr

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
Ich habe die Nacht in einem Einzelzimmer verbracht. Mein Zimmer war sehr klein (Bilder davon fehlen auf der Homepage) und die Ausstattung schon etwas älter. Ausserdem mit Ausrichtung zur Strasse und somit auch nicht extrem ruhig. Die grösseren Zimmer seien sehr viel grösser. Essen war ok aber nicht berauschend. Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend. Skibus (...allerdings mehr als 20 Minuten Fahrt) bis zur Talstation Stubai-Gletscher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

Brilliant skiing destination

Posted Jan 20, 2013 on Hotels
A great place to stay - handy from Innsbruck airport, and then on to the slopes. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. And it was v good value too. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Food!!!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Fantastic food - seriously good - as good as I've eaten at top restaurants in london.