Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, wisconsin

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanness , comfort, spacious room, on a hot Aug. the room was cool and comfortable.
Cons: nothing really
Location: we just came to spend the night after moving in my son to college
My daughter and I stayed for one night, we were surprised to see how spacious, clean and cool the room was. The queen size bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was an added bonus. The only negative for me was, I called to see if I can have my phone charger back ( forgot it) but it went missing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Newly renovated - not bad for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff allowed early check in and always a smile
Cons: better options for breakfast updated gym equipment
Location: Ate dinner at Applebees and a local pizzeria in walking distance. Also have a movie theater and lots of shops close by
Overall the experience was good. Staff was very friendly and even prepared my room to allow early check in since I had arrived. The place is decent but the I had a fourth floor non smoking room and the hallways smelled like smoke. Other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfect spot

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel was very clean. My son enjoyed the indoor pool and jacuzzi everyday after a long day of playing disc golf. My husband and I enjoyed the free coffee that was always made fresh. The free breakfast was perfect for us as we didn't have much time to eat in the morning, but it's just basically cereal and toast there, also a waffle maker. Very quiet and in a nice area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, hot breakfast, free wi-fi and even a shuttle service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iowan from Johnston

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficulty upon check-in because the reservation indicated the Expedia credit card used to reserve the room was invalid. No Expedia credit card was used; the room had already been billed to my company credit card. This confusion caused check-in to take about 15 minutes because the reservation staff had to call for assistance.